Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms Jin Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Evaluation Specialist, MURC (Ms Urban Research Ctr)
E-mail: jin.zhang@jsums.edu

Ms. Rong Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electron Microscope Technician, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798836
601 9790213
E-mail: rong.zhang@jsums.edu

Mr Zhenbu Zhang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793752
E-mail: zhenbu.zhang@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Yongfeng Zhao
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793490
E-mail: yongfeng.zhao@jsums.edu

Dr Wei Zheng
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17068
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793913
E-mail: wei.zheng@jsums.edu

Dr. Jiange Zhou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
E-mail: jiange.zhou@jsums.edu

Mr. Xianchun Zhu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-doctoral Research Assoc, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: xianchun.zhu@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Roman I Zubatiuk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Technician, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: roman.i.zubatiuk@jsums.edu

Tetiana Zubatiuk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-doc Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: tetiana.zubatiuk@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5