Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr. Shan Yang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: shan.yang@jsums.edu

Dr Alberta Yeboah-Ohwofasa (Alberta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: alberta.yeboah-ohwofasa@jsums.edu

Curtis T. Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: curtis.t.young@jsums.edu

Dr. Jennifer K. Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: NCATE/ Assessment Coordinator, Teacher Education
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd, Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
E-mail: jennifer.k.young@jsums.edu

Mr. John H. Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior IT Specialist, Applications & Special Projects
Office Address: P.O. Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792105
E-mail: john.h.young@jsums.edu

Ms Lavon Young (Vonn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Manager/Webmaster, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: lavon.young@jsums.edu

Dr Mustafa Younis (Mustafa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Health Care Administration
Office Address: P O Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798823
601 9798823
E-mail: mustafa.younis@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5