Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. Ehab Yamani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship (Bus. Ed & Admin S
Office Address: P.O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792541
E-mail: ehab.yamani@jsums.edu

Dr. Yonghua Yan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: yonghua.yan@jsums.edu

Dr. Shan Yang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: shan.yang@jsums.edu

Mr. Xing Yang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P O Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792373
E-mail: xing.yang@jsums.edu

Dr. Mohammad S Yassin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Engineering Graduate Program
Office Address: P.O. Box 17249
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793913
E-mail: mohammad.s.yassin@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Nanolla Yazdani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: nanolla.yazdani@jsums.edu

Dr Alberta Yeboah-Ohwofasa (Alberta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: alberta.yeboah-ohwofasa@jsums.edu

Mr Clement Yedjou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: clement.yedjou@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Sudha Yerramilli
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791476
E-mail: sudha.yerramilli@jsums.edu

Dr Jianjun Yin (Jianjun)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792341
E-mail: jianjun.yin@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Eunkyung Yoon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social Work Prg-PhD
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326828
E-mail: eunkyung.yoon@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Jennifer K. Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: NCATE/ Assessment Coordinator, Teacher Education
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd, Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
E-mail: jennifer.k.young@jsums.edu

Mr. John H. Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior IT Specialist, Applications & Special Projects
Office Address: P.O. Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792105
E-mail: john.h.young@jsums.edu

Ms Lavon Young (Vonn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Manager/Webmaster, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: lavon.young@jsums.edu

Mr Vernon Young Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Director, Housing & Residence Life
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: vernon.young@jsums.edu

Ms. Della L. Youngblood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: della.l.youngblood@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mustafa Younis (Mustafa)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Health Care Administration
Office Address: P O Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798823
601 9798823
E-mail: mustafa.younis@jsums.edu

Dr. Geungu Yu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Economics, Finance And Gen Bus
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
601 9792619
E-mail: geungu.yu@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Pao-Chiang Yuan (Pao-Chiang)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792466
E-mail: pao-chiang.yuan@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5