Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Mr Bennie Wade Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792005
E-mail: bennie.wade@jsums.edu

Ms Shalondria K. Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Masters Ofsocial Work Program
E-mail: shalondria.k.wade@jsums.edu

Dr. Celestin Wafo Soh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: celestin.wafo_soh@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Carlas B Walker (Carlis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technical Asst II, Div Of Library & Information Resour
E-mail: carlas.b.walker@jsums.edu

Mr. Darnell Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Women's Softball Coach, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: darnell.walker@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Eric D. Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Producer/Anchor, Low Power Tv
Office Address: P.O. Box 17399
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792861
E-mail: eric.d.walker@jsums.edu

Mr Jerel M Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Women Golf Coach, Golf Women
E-mail: jerel.m.walker@jsums.edu

Ms Maggie Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of COB Career Center, Dean, School of Business
Office Address: P.O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: maggie.walker@jsums.edu

Mr. Ronald E Walker (Ronald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792111
E-mail: ronald.e.walker@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Yolanda T Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, President
E-mail: yolanda.t.walker@jsums.edu

Mr. Sean N. Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Building Dir., Housing & Residence Life
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: sean.n.wallace@jsums.edu

Mr. Terry Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Planning-PhD
Office Address: P.O. Box 18290
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326854
E-mail: terry.wallace@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Wilbur L Walters (Wilbur)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor/Assoc Dean, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: wilbur.l.walters@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Feng Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Address: P O Box 17068
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793913
E-mail: feng.wang@jsums.edu

Dr. NingNing Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: ningning.wang@jsums.edu

Ms. Detra L Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Investigator, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: detra.l.ward@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Milton D Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Service Worker I, Property Management
Office Address: P.O. Box 18690
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794181
E-mail: milton.d.ward@jsums.edu

Dr. David N. Ware
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Music
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: david.n.ware@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Neari F Warner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair and Professor, Executive Phd In Urban Higher Educa
Office Address: P.O. Box 17209
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792434
E-mail: neari.f.warner@jsums.edu

Mr. Lee A. Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Media Relations Specialist, Radio Station WJSU
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790366
E-mail: lee.a.warren@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5