Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ms. Soujanya Vadlani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Operations Staff Assistant, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790888
E-mail: soujanya.vadlani@jsums.edu

Ms. Keilani R. Vanish
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Comptroller, Business Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790330
E-mail: keilani.r.vanish@jsums.edu

LaKesha S. Varnell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Student Lead/Wellness, Dean of Student Life
E-mail: lakesha.s.varnell@jsums.edu

Ms. Louise R Vaughn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17091
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796949
E-mail: louise.r.vaughn@jsums.edu

Mr. Rodney V. Vaughn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Music
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: rodney.v.vaughn@jsums.edu

Mrs. Esperanza M. Velasquez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792866
601 9792111
E-mail: esperanza.m.velasquez@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ramaiyer Venkatraman (Ramaiyer)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: ramaiyer.venkatraman@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Vincent J Venturini (Vincent)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Department of Undergrad Social Work
E-mail: vincent.j.venturini@jsums.edu

Mr. Daniel R Vogel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
E-mail: daniel.r.vogel@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5