Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Jana R. Talley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: jana.r.talley@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr April L Tanner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: 1400 J.R. Lynch Street
JSU Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793302
601 9792105
E-mail: april.l.tanner@jsums.edu

Andrea D. Taplin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Site Care Technician, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: andre.d.taplin@jsums.edu

Ms. Cecilia T Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinic Secretary, Communicative Disorders
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Road
P.O. Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326846
E-mail: cecilia.t.tate@jsums.edu

Ms. Evelyn Loraine Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technical Asst II, Div Of Library & Information Resour
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792123
E-mail: evelyn.l.tate@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shannon D Tatum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Publications Manager, Blue & White Flash
Office Address: P.O. Box 18449
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792167
601 9792167
E-mail: shannon.d.tatum@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Brittany J. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Build. Director, Housing & Residence Life
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: brittany.j.taylor@jsums.edu

Mr Darius Orlando Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Health Care Administration
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798824
E-mail: darius.o.taylor@jsums.edu

Mr. Dowell T. Taylor (Dowell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Director of Bands, Music
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: dowell.t.taylor@jsums.edu

Ms. Jamanda M Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean, Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: jamanda.m.taylor@jsums.edu

Mr. Karlos D Taylor (Karlos)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Continuing Education
Office Address: P.O. Box 17178
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
601 9792040
E-mail: karlos.d.taylor@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kedra S. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Integration Analyst, Academic IT
Office Address: P O Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790245
E-mail: kedra.s.taylor@jsums.edu

Mrs Mary A Taylor (Mary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: mary.a.taylor@jsums.edu

Sonya L. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792100
E-mail: sonya.l.lane@jsums.edu

Dr. Tammi M. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: tammi.m.taylor@jsums.edu

Mrs. Thelma Dean Taylor (Thelma)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar Information Spec, Registrar & Records
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: thelma.d.taylor@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Verna Riley Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P.O. Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792626
601 9792626
E-mail: verna.r.taylor@jsums.edu

Dr Martha N Tchounwou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Student Services, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791604
E-mail: martha.n.tchounwou@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Paul B. Tchounwou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dean/CSET & Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Candilyn M. Tenner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: candilyn.m.tenner@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5