Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Sheila S. Salins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: sheila.s.salins@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Julia M. Saloni
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Chemistry
E-mail: julia.m.saloni@jsums.edu

Pabitra N. Samanta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-Doc Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791136
E-mail: pabitra.n.samanta@jsums.edu

Ms Janet A. Samuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lieutenant, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: janet.a.samuel@jsums.edu

Ms Chanise Nicole Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Ceramics Studio Assistant, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17064
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792040
E-mail: chanise.n.sanders@jsums.edu

Mr. Cleotha C Sanders (Cleotha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: cleotha.c.sanders@jsums.edu

Darryl L. Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HVAC Technician, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: darryl.l.sanders@jsums.edu

Ms. Laura J. Sanders (Laura)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Receptionist, Housing & Residence Life
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: laura.j.sanders@jsums.edu

Dr Lou Helen Sanders (Lou)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793354
E-mail: lou.h.sanders@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. O'Neill Sanford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Bands, Music Chair
Office Address: P O Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: oneill.sanford@jsums.edu

Mr. Christopher J. C. Santiago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Service Worker l, Property Management
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792526
E-mail: christopher.j.santiago@jsums.edu

Mr. Evandro C. Santos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Urban Planning-Masters
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796860
E-mail: evandro.c.santos@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Gaurav Savant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Civil Engineering
E-mail: gaurav.savant@jsums.edu

Charles E Sawyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Worker, University Stadium
Office Address: P O Box 17024
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 3546021
E-mail: charles.e.sawyer@jsums.edu

Ms. Victoria A. Scantlebury
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17036
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792249
E-mail: victoria.a.scantlebury@jsums.edu

Ms. Julie A. Schroeder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Social Work Prg-PhD
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326819
E-mail: julie.a.schroeder@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Carol A Schweitzer (Carol)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792111

Ms. Juliette Schweitzer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792371
E-mail: juliette.schweitzer@jsums.edu

Mr. Derek L. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director of Athletics, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797821
601 9792291
E-mail: derek.l.scott@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Eugenia M. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant to the Dean, College of Education
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792433 Extension 2433
E-mail: eugenia.m.scott@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5