Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Pabitra N. Samanta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-Doc Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791136
E-mail: pabitra.n.samanta@jsums.edu

Ms Janet A. Samuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Captain of Operations, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: janet.a.samuel@jsums.edu

Mr. Cleotha C Sanders (Cleotha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: cleotha.c.sanders@jsums.edu

Darryl L. Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HVAC Technician, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: darryl.l.sanders@jsums.edu

Ms. Laura J. Sanders (Laura)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Receptionist, Campbell College Suites
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: laura.j.sanders@jsums.edu

Mr. O'Neill Sanford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Bands, Music Chair
Office Address: P O Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: oneill.sanford@jsums.edu

Mr. Christopher J. C. Santiago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Service Worker l, Property Management
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792526
E-mail: christopher.j.santiago@jsums.edu

Ms. Juliette Schweitzer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792371
E-mail: juliette.schweitzer@jsums.edu

Dr. Derek L. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director of Athletics, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797821
601 9792291
E-mail: derek.l.scott@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Eugenia M. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Enroll/Recruitment Mgr, Executive Phd In Urban Higher Educa
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792433 Extension 2433
E-mail: eugenia.m.scott@jsums.edu

Mr Paul A Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Community College Recruiter, Student Recruitment
Office Address: P O Box 17146
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790923
E-mail: paul.a.scott@jsums.edu

Ms. Jennifer Elaine Scott-Gilmore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transfer Student Specialist, Division of Undergraduate Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: jennifer.e.scott-gilmore@jsums.edu

Ms. Helenrine N Seymour
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, MURC (Ms Urban Research Ctr)
Office Address: JSU Box 17309
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791400
E-mail: helenrine.n.seymour@jsums.edu

Dr Mohammad Shahbazi (Mohammad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor and Chair, Associate Dean, Allied Health
E-mail: mohammad.shahbazi@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Manoj Sharma
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Behavioral & Environmental Health
E-mail: manoj.sharma@jsums.edu

Dr. Mary Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair and Professor, Behavioral & Environmental Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798836
E-mail: mary.shaw@jsums.edu

Mr. Michael G. Shearrill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Building Services Supervisor, Operation & Mainten
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: michael.g.shearrill@jsums.edu

Dr. Mitchell M. Shears
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Director, Title III
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: mitchell.m.shears@jsums.edu

Mrs. Marquita I Shelby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Basic Skills Math Teacher, Continuing Education Learning Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793782
E-mail: marquita.i.shelby@jsums.edu

Mrs Bernice Shelwood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Div Of Library & Information Resour
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: bernice.shelwood@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5