Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Sherry Laverne Rankin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair, Dev/Enhancement Studies, Freshman Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797087
601 9791396
E-mail: sherry.l.rankin@jsums.edu

Johnny L. Ratcliff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: johnny.l.ratcliff@jsums.edu

Ms. Andrea L. Ratliff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: andrea.l.latham@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Nettie S. Ravick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17178
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: nettie.s.ravick@jsums.edu

Dr. Paresh Chandra Ray (Paresh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: paresh.c.ray@jsums.edu

Dr Remata S Reddy (Remata)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012 Extension 3636
E-mail: remata.s.reddy@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Satya Sreedevi Redla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Institutional Research & Assessment
Office Telephone: 601 9792071
E-mail: satya_sreedevi.redla@jsums.edu

Deidra S Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: P.O. Box 17065
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797081
E-mail: deidra.s.reed@jsums.edu

Ms Latoya T. Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Associate Provost
E-mail: latoya.t.reed@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Shameka Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing and Comm Specialist, JSU Global/International Programs
E-mail: shameka.reed@jsums.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Y. Reese-Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Telephone: 601 9795990
E-mail: jacqueline.y.reese-smith@jsums.edu

Mr. Umesh Reddy Remata
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of System Services, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: umesh.r.remata@jsums.edu

Mr. Patrick C Rettger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Music Chair
E-mail: patrick.c.rettger@jsums.edu

MD Mhahabubur Rhaman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: md_mhahabubur.rhaman@jsums.edu

Ms Marie A Rhodes (Marie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Continuing Education
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd. Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326264
E-mail: marie.a.rhodes@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Michael A Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
E-mail: michael.a.rhodes@jsums.edu

Terrence M. Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Women's Track Coach, Track Women
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: terrence.m.rhodes@jsums.edu

Ms Marilynn Rice-Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, College of Education
E-mail: marilynn.rice-jackson@jsums.edu

Dr Kristin V Richards
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Masters Ofsocial Work Program
E-mail: kristin.v.richards@jsums.edu

Mr. Arron L Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir for Disability Srvcs, Disability Services/ADA Compliance
Office Address: P.O. Box 17156
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-3704
E-mail: arron.l.richardson@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5