Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ms. Sherry Laverne Rankin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair, Dev/Enhancement Studies, Freshman Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797087
601 9791396
E-mail: sherry.l.rankin@jsums.edu

Johnny L. Ratcliff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: johnny.l.ratcliff@jsums.edu

Ms. Satya Sreedevi Redla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Institutional Research & Assessment
Office Telephone: 601 9792071
E-mail: satya_sreedevi.redla@jsums.edu

Deidra S Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: P.O. Box 17065
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797081
E-mail: deidra.s.reed@jsums.edu

Ms Latoya T. Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Associate Provost
E-mail: latoya.t.reed@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Shameka Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing and Comm Specialist, JSU Global/International Programs
E-mail: shameka.reed@jsums.edu

Ms. Tomekia Y. Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Women's Basketball Coach, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: tomekia.y.reed@jsums.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Y. Reese-Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Telephone: 601 9795990
E-mail: jacqueline.y.reese-smith@jsums.edu

Mr. Umesh Reddy Remata
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of System Services, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: umesh.r.remata@jsums.edu

MD Mhahabubur Rhaman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: md_mhahabubur.rhaman@jsums.edu

Mr Michael A Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
E-mail: michael.a.rhodes@jsums.edu

Terrence M. Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Women's Track Coach, Track Women
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: terrence.m.rhodes@jsums.edu

Ms Marilynn Rice-Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, College of Education
E-mail: marilynn.rice-jackson@jsums.edu

Mr. Arron L Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir for Disability Srvcs, Disability Services/ADA Compliance
Office Address: P.O. Box 17156
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-3704
E-mail: arron.l.richardson@jsums.edu

James E. Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: james.e.richardson@jsums.edu

Ms Karmon S Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Benefits Specialist, Human Resources
Office Address: P.O. Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792015
E-mail: karmon.s.richardson@jsums.edu

Mr. Thomas W. Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Deputy Director, Associate Dean, Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 18159
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791810
E-mail: thomas.w.richardson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Maria A. Ricketts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
E-mail: maria.a.ricketts@jsums.edu

Ms Candace L Riddley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Asst Professor/SW Dir, Department of Undergrad Social Work
E-mail: candace.l.riddley@jsums.edu

Mr. Keith O Riley (Keith)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Evaluator, JSU Online
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd,Box 23
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: keith.o.riley@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5