Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ms Maricica Pacurari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biology
E-mail: maricica.pacurari@jsums.edu

Mr Bobby J Pamplin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Proposal Writer, VP Institutional Advancement
Office Address: P O Box 17240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792255
E-mail: bobby.j.pamplin@jsums.edu

Ms. Qing Pang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Computer Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9790270
601 9790975
E-mail: qing.pang@jsums.edu

Mr Stevenson Paradeshi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: System Administrator, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17039
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792697
E-mail: stevenson.paradeshi@jsums.edu

Ms. Anita Parker (Anita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Transitional Dorm
Office Address: P.O. Box 17149
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797889
E-mail: anita.parker@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Latoya C. Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Basketball Women
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792818
601 9790642
E-mail: latoya.c.parker@jsums.edu

Ms. Kavitha Pathakoti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-doctoral Research Assoc, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791225
E-mail: kavitha.pathakoti@jsums.edu

Dr Chuck Patrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: C.R.A. Project Manager, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9795913
E-mail: chuck.patrick@jsums.edu

Mr. Kevin A Patterson (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798861
E-mail: kevin.a.patterson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mi'Kasa Patton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Stud Engmnt/Ldshp/Suc, Dean of Student Life
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792242
E-mail: mikasa.patton@jsums.edu

Ms. Stephanie L. Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Basic Skills Teacher, Continuing Education Learning Ctr
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd,Box 23
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: stephanie.l.payne@jsums.edu

Dr. Marinelle Payton (Marinelle)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair and Professor, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791705
E-mail: marinelle.payton@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Peck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Women's Soccer Coach, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: stephen.peck@jsums.edu

Dr Tzusheng Pei (Tzusheng)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792105
E-mail: tzusheng.pei@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Chetonya Rochelle Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Assistant, Public Health
E-mail: chetonya.r.perkins@jsums.edu

Marqueta N. Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17870
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792426
E-mail: marqueta.n.perkins@jsums.edu

Ms. Whitney D Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Coord/Instructor, Communicative Disorders
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326717
E-mail: whitney.d.jones@jsums.edu

Dr. Lyudvig S. Petrosyan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-doc Research Associate, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: lyudvig.s.petrosyan@jsums.edu

Mr James E Pettis Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Director, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17126
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792426
E-mail: james.e.pettis@jsums.edu

Mrs. Marshau K. Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Check Disbursement Clerk, Business Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792954
601 9792954
E-mail: marshau.k.phillips@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5