Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Marie O'Banner-Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean and Asst Prof, University College
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797092
E-mail: mjackson@jsums.edu
marie.obanner-jackson@jsums.edu

Dr. Sandra T. O'Neal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Department of Undergrad Social Work
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792631
E-mail: sandra.t.oneal@jsums.edu

Frederick A. O'Quinn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate/Analyst, MURC (Ms Urban Research Ctr)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17309
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794081
601 9791169
E-mail: frederick.a.oquinn@jsums.edu

Mrs. Narah Dean Oatis (Narah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792764
E-mail: narah.d.oatis@jsums.edu

Dr. Sule Ochai
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Assistant Professor, Health Care Administration
Office Address: P O Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798826
E-mail: sule.ochai@jsums.edu

Dr Bennett A Odunsi (Bennett)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Public Policy And Admin
Office Address: P.O. Box 18290
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326277
E-mail: bennett.a.odunsi@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Godwin Offiah (Godwin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792105
E-mail: godwin.offiah@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Ifedayo V Ogungbe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: ifedayo.v.ogungbe@jsums.edu

Dr Patrick I Oigbokie (Patrick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792371
E-mail: patrick.i.oigbokie@jsums.edu

Mrs Janet M. Okhomina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Department of Undergrad Social Work
E-mail: janet.m.okhomina@jsums.edu

Dr Felix A Okojie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Executive Phd In Urban Higher Educa
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: felix.a.okojie@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Kelli Arlette Olive
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Prof Devel/Instructor, School of Lifelong Learning
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798894
E-mail: kelli.a.olive@jsums.edu

Mr Kuwasi D Omari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Site Care Technician, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
E-mail: kuwasi.d.omari@jsums.edu

Dr. Idehen M. Omoregie (Idehen)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9794299
E-mail: idehen.m.omoregie@jsums.edu

Mr Rafael A. Ordaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Counselor I, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: rafael.a.ordaz@jsums.edu

Dr. Olayinka O Oredein (Olayinka)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: olayinka.o.oredein@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Byron D Orey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Political Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18420
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792136
601 9792737
E-mail: byron.d.orey@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Tabitha N Otieno (Tabitha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: tabitha.n.otieno@jsums.edu

Mr. John A. Oudu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Training Coordinator, Academic IT
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797073
E-mail: john.a.oudu@jsums.edu

Mr. Kenneth R Overstreet (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician, Utilities Infrastructure Maint
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: kenneth.r.overstreet@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5