Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mr Mahmoud K Nabulsi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Accounting
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794276
E-mail: mahmoud.k.nabulsi@jsums.edu

Ms. Tomeka S. Nailer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Environmental Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792095
E-mail: tomeka.s.nailer@jsums.edu

Ms. Jackie A Nash
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Associate Provost
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
601 9790508
E-mail: jackie.a.nash@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Everett G Neasman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P O Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792249
E-mail: everett.g.neasman@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Paula D Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Purchasing Manager, Purchasing and Travel
Office Address: P.O. Box 17029
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: paula.d.nelson@jsums.edu

Mr. Raymond Lamar Newell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sergeant, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: raymond.l.newell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Benjamin C. Ngwudike
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793405
E-mail: benjamin.c.ngwudike@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shayron L Nichols
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Customer Service Specialist, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9795934
E-mail: shayron.l.nichols@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Dayakar P Nittala (Philip)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technician, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
E-mail: dayakar.p.nittala@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Ferdinand Njuakom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Patrol Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: ferdinand.njuakom@jsums.edu

Dr Emeka Nwagwu (Emeka)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Health Care Administration
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798806
E-mail: emeka.nwagwu@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5