Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ms. Gretta A. Mabry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: gretta.a.mabry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Carolyn J. Mack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir School Relations & Service, Universities Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798888
601 4326234
601 4326264
E-mail: carolyn.j.mack@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Devashis Majumdar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: devashis.majumdar@jsums.edu

Mr. Mohamad Malouhi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Software Engineer, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: mohamad.malouhi@jsums.edu

Mrs. Gloria O Mangum (Gloria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17064
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792040
E-mail: gloria.o.mangum@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Samantha E. Manning (Sam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Disability Services/ADA Compliance
Office Address: P.O. Box 17156
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793704
E-mail: samantha.e.manning@jsums.edu

Mrs Raquel Cobbins Marion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Record Associate, Registrar & Records
E-mail: raquel.c.marion@jsums.edu

Mr Carl L Marks (Carl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Analyst, Institutional Research & Assessment
Office Address: P.O. Box 17751
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: carl.l.marks@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Isiah Marshall Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor, Social Work Prg-PhD
Office Address: P O Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-8896
E-mail: isiah.marshall@jsums.edu

Ms. Mioshi D. Marshall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Benefits Specialist, Human Resources
Office Address: P O Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792015
E-mail: mioshi.d.marshall@jsums.edu

Mrs Robin R. Marshall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Undergrad Advisor/Retention, JSU Online
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu

Mrs Constance N. Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: constance.n.martin@jsums.edu

Ms. Danielle C. Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Counselor, Small Business Dev. Center
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Road
Box 500
Jackson, MS 39203
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794186
E-mail: danielle.c.martin@jsums.edu

Ms. Jacqueline E. Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Nurse (LPN), Health Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: jacqueline.e.martin@jsums.edu

Dr Chalmers Mayers Jr (Chalmers)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17064
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792040
E-mail: chalmers.mayers@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Yoronda R. Mayes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
E-mail: yoronda.r.mayes@jsums.edu

Dr. Debra L. Mays-Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief of Staff/ Vice President, Office of the President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: debra.mays-jackson@jsums.edu

Mr Derrick McCall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Wide Receivers Coach, Football
Office Address: P.O. Box 17599
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792795
E-mail: derrick.mccall@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Shonda C. McCarthy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Gallery Director, College of Liberal Arts
Office Address: P.O. Box 18019
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790879
E-mail: shonda.c.mccarthy@jsums.edu

Dr. Vershun L. McClain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship (Bus. Ed & Admin S
Office Address: P.O. Box 17145
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791038
E-mail: vershun.l.mcclain@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5