Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Johnnie M. Maberry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17700
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: johnnie.m.maberry-gilbert@jsums.edu

Ms. Gretta A. Mabry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: gretta.a.mabry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Carolyn J. Mack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir School Relations & Service, Universities Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798888
601 4326234
601 4326264
E-mail: carolyn.j.mack@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Larry D Magee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: larry.d.magee@jsums.edu

Mr David J Mahloch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Music
E-mail: david.j.mahloch@jsums.edu

Dr Devashis Majumdar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: devashis.majumdar@jsums.edu

Mr. Mohamad Malouhi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr. Software Engineer, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: mohamad.malouhi@jsums.edu

Dr Susan S Maneck (Susan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, History
Office Address: P.O. Box 17700
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792491
E-mail: susan.s.maneck@jsums.edu

Mrs. Gloria O Mangum (Gloria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17064
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792040
E-mail: gloria.o.mangum@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Samantha E. Manning (Sam)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Disability Services/ADA Compliance
Office Address: P.O. Box 17156
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793704
E-mail: samantha.e.manning@jsums.edu

Dr Mahmoud A Manzoul (Mahmoud)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: mahmoud.a.manzoul@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Raquel Cobbins Marion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Record Associate, Registrar & Records
E-mail: raquel.c.marion@jsums.edu

Mr Carl L Marks (Carl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Analyst, Institutional Research & Assessment
Office Address: P.O. Box 17751
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: carl.l.marks@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Ebony B. Marshall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: After-School Teacher, Kids College
Office Address: P.O. Box 18030
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792843
E-mail: ebony.b.marshall@jsums.edu

Dr Isiah Marshall Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor, Social Work Prg-PhD
Office Address: P O Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-8896
E-mail: isiah.marshall@jsums.edu

Ms. Mioshi D. Marshall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Benefits Specialist, Human Resources
Office Address: P O Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792015
E-mail: mioshi.d.marshall@jsums.edu

Mrs Robin R. Marshall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Undergrad Advisor/Retention, JSU Online
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu

Mrs Constance N. Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: constance.n.martin@jsums.edu

Ms. Danielle C. Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Counselor, Small Business Dev. Center
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Road
Box 500
Jackson, MS 39203
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794186
E-mail: danielle.c.martin@jsums.edu

Mrs. Ericka Oliver Martin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P O Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790561
E-mail: ericka.o.martin@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5