Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr Hilliard Lackey III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof of Urban Higher Ed, Executive Phd In Urban Higher Educa
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
601 9791640
E-mail: hilliard.lackey@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Ntombekhaya J. Laifa
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: ntombekhaya.laifa@jsums.edu

Anthony Long-Phi Lam
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cyber Security Research Specia, Computer Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9795913
E-mail: anthony.l.lam@jsums.edu

Mr Christopher U Lane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Compliance Officer, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792931

Dr. Mary A. Langford-Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Communicative Disorders
Office Address: P.O. Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797036
E-mail: mary.a.hall@jsums.edu

Ms. Josie H. Latham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Division of Undergraduate Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
601 9790562
E-mail: josie.h.latham@jsums.edu

Dr. Tony T Latiker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792341
E-mail: tony.t.latiker@jsums.edu

Ms Glenda S Lattimore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Office Address: P.O. Box 17065
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793347
601 9792227
E-mail: glenda.s.lattimore@jsums.edu

Mr. Kelvin W. Lattimore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Recruiter, Student Recruitment
Office Address: P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792913
E-mail: kelvin.w.lattimore@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Carolyn Laury (Carolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9794299
E-mail: carolyn.laury@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Genese A. Lavalais
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. AD for Academics/SWA, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: genese.a.lavalais@jsums.edu

Mr. Kevin D. Lavine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P.O. Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: kevin.d.lavine@jsums.edu

Ms. Monica L. Lawrence
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Ayers Development St
Office Address: P O Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791384
E-mail: monica.l.lawrence@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Constance V Lawson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Development Officer, VP Institutional Advancement
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792357
601 9792282
E-mail: constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu

Mr. Robert Lawyer (Robert)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervisor/Central Delivery, Purchasing and Travel
Office Address: P.O. Box 18690
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794063
E-mail: robert.lawyer@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Cheryl E Lee (Cheryl)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Department of Undergrad Social Work
E-mail: cheryl.e.lee@jsums.edu

Mr. Jae Eun Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Biostatistics, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: jae.e.lee@jsums.edu

Ms Jaegoo Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Social Work Prg-PhD
E-mail: jaegoo.lee@jsums.edu

Ms. Jung Hye Lee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798806
601 9792931
E-mail: jung.h.lee@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ken S Lee (Ken)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P O Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
601 9793483
E-mail: ken.s.lee@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5