Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mr Mark W. Kangar Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: First Aid Responder, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: mark.kangar@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Supratik Kar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: supratik.kar@jsums.edu

Mr Illiad L. Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: P.O. Box 17329
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792056
601 9792056
E-mail: illiad.l.kelly@jsums.edu

Ms Monica Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: monica.kelly@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Cynthia H Kennedy (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: cynthia.h.kennedy@jsums.edu

Mr. Kenneth Kennedy (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Accountant, Business Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792215
E-mail: kenneth.kennedy@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Patricia Riley Kennedy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792771
E-mail: patricia.r.kennedy@jsums.edu

Mr Thomas M Kersen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P O Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9819263
601 9792591
E-mail: thomas.m.kersen@jsums.edu

Mr James U Kersh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber, Oper & Maint-Housing
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: james.u.kersh@jsums.edu

Mr. Alexander Kessie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Manager, Environmental Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791623
E-mail: alexander.kessie@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Inez Keys-Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Environmental Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792095
E-mail: inez.k.johnson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Abu O A Khan (Abu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: abu.o.khan@jsums.edu

Dr. Mohammad Sadik Khan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17068
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793913
E-mail: mohammad_sadik.khan@jsums.edu

Mr Randy Kimble
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpenter, Operation & Mainten
E-mail: randy.kimble@jsums.edu

Mrs. Evornia Kincaid
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792341
E-mail: evornia.kincaid@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Athena M. King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Political Science
Office Address: P O Box 18420
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791501
E-mail: athena.m.king@jsums.edu

Ms Genice V Knight (Niecy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Alumni Giving Specialist, Alumni Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: genice.v.knight@jsums.edu

Mr. Lionel T Knight
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Group Fitness Instructor, Walter Payton Health & Wellness Ct
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: lionel.t.knight@jsums.edu

Mr Jae-Young Ko
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Public Policy And Admin
E-mail: jae-young.ko@jsums.edu

Dr. Wojciech Leszek Kolodziejczyk
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-Doc Research Associate, Chemistry
E-mail: wojciech.l.kolodziejczyk@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5