Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr. Ramzi Kafoury
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: ramzi.kafoury@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Zhixin Kang (Richard)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Management
Office Address: P O Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: zhixin.kang@jsums.edu

Mr Mark W. Kangar Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: First Aid Responder, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: mark.kangar@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Supratik Kar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: supratik.kar@jsums.edu

Masoumeh Karimi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Public Health
E-mail: masoumeh.karimi@jsums.edu

Dr. Jie Ke
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Professor, Continuing Education
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798892
E-mail: jie.ke@jsums.edu

Ms. Theresa Kearns
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: theresa.kearns@jsums.edu

Mr Henry P. Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: Henry.P.Kelly@jsums.edu

Mr Illiad L. Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager, Grants & Contracts
Office Address: P.O. Box 17329
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792056
601 9792056
E-mail: illiad.l.kelly@jsums.edu

Jameria R. Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Note-Taker, Disability Services/ADA Compliance
Office Address: P.O. Box 17156
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793704
E-mail: jameria.r.kelly@jsums.edu

Ms Monica Kelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: monica.kelly@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Daryl Kendrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792373
E-mail: daryl.kendrick@jsums.edu

Ms. Cynthia H Kennedy (Cynthia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dispatcher, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: cynthia.h.kennedy@jsums.edu

Mr. Kenneth Kennedy (Kenneth)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Accountant, Business Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792215
E-mail: kenneth.kennedy@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Patricia Riley Kennedy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792771
E-mail: patricia.r.kennedy@jsums.edu

Mr Thomas M Kersen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P O Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9819263
601 9792591
E-mail: thomas.m.kersen@jsums.edu

Mr James U Kersh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber, Oper & Maint-Housing
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: james.u.kersh@jsums.edu

Mr. Alexander Kessie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Webmaster, Environmental Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791623
E-mail: alexander.kessie@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Inez Keys-Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Admin. Services, Environmental Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792095
E-mail: inez.k.johnson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Abu O A Khan (Abu)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: abu.o.khan@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5