Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mr. Alfred B Jackson (Alfred)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Registrar & Records
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: alfred.b.jackson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Bonnie L Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Mass Communications
Office Telephone: 601 9798697
E-mail: bonnie.l.jackson@jsums.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Moore Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: P O Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792105
E-mail: jacqueline.m.jackson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Jacqueline V. Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792774
E-mail: jacqueline.v.jackson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Johntia E Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Speech Communications
E-mail: johntia.e.jackson@jsums.edu

Ms Lorraine H Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Music
E-mail: lorraine.h.jackson@jsums.edu

Mr. Ramon L. Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Music Chair
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: ramon.l.jackson@jsums.edu

Shamina D. Jackson (SHIMMY)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Department of Undergrad Social Work
E-mail: shamina.d.jackson@jsums.edu

Dr Junoesque E Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Intelligence Analyst, Academic IT
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: junoesque.e.jacobs@jsums.edu

Randy L. Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Public Policy And Admin
Office Address: P.O. Box 18290
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326277
E-mail: randy.l.jacobs@jsums.edu

Ms Shante M. Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Off-Campus Student Emply Coord, Payroll
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797125
E-mail: Shante.M.Jacobs@jsums.edu

Mr. Charles L James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Postal Services CSR, Post Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17387
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790981
E-mail: charles.l.james@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Rachel D James-Terry Rachel D James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Creative Writer/Editor, University Communications
Office Address: P.O. Box 17490
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792272
E-mail: rachel.d.james-terry@jsums.edu

Ms. Dianne January
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792372
E-mail: dianne.w.january@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Alicia K Jefferson (Alicia)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor/Undergrad Prg Coord, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: alicia.k.jefferson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Arthur B Jefferson Jr (Arthur)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Testing & Assessment
Office Address: P.O. Box 17200
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792484
E-mail: arthur.jefferson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Derrick L. Jefferson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: derrick.l.jefferson@jsums.edu

Mr. Eric A. Jefferson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Planning-PhD
Office Telephone: 601 9796683
E-mail: eric.a.jefferson@jsums.edu

Ms. Kimberly L. Jefferson (Kim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17199
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796844
E-mail: kimberly.l.jefferson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Tracie T. Jefferson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Administrative Asst., Office of the President
Office Address: P O Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: tracie.t.jefferson@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5