Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mr. Alfred B Jackson (Alfred)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Registrar & Records
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: alfred.b.jackson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Ramon L. Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Music Chair
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: ramon.l.jackson@jsums.edu

Mr Wardell Jackson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: wardell.jackson@jsums.edu

Dr Junoesque E Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Intelligence Analyst, Academic IT
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: junoesque.e.jacobs@jsums.edu

Ms Shante M. Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Off-Campus Student Emply Coord, Payroll
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797120
E-mail: Shante.M.Jacobs@jsums.edu

Mr. Charles L James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Postal Services CSR, Post Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17387
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790981
E-mail: charles.l.james@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Rachel D James-Terry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Creative Writer/Editor, University Communications
Office Address: P.O. Box 17490
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792272
E-mail: rachel.d.james-terry@jsums.edu

Ms. Dianne January
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792372
E-mail: dianne.w.january@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Derrick L. Jefferson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: derrick.l.jefferson@jsums.edu

Ms. Kimberly L. Jefferson (Kim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Budget Admin Assistant, Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17199
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796844
E-mail: kimberly.l.jefferson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Tracie T. Jefferson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Administrative Asst., Office of the President
Office Address: P O Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: tracie.t.jefferson@jsums.edu

Ms Brenda W Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Research Associate, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: brenda.w.jenkins@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Curtis T Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver, Operation & Mainten
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39212
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: curtis.t.jenkins@jsums.edu

Ms. Tamka S. Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, University College
Office Address: P.O. Box 17129
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792318
E-mail: tamka.s.jenkins@jsums.edu

Ms. Faydrian L. Jennings-Gilmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Group Fitness Instructor, Walter Payton Health & Wellness Ct
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: faydrian.l.jennings-gilmer@jsums.edu

Mr Robert H Jeuitt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Producer, Public Relations
Office Address: P. O. Box 17490
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792272
E-mail: robert.h.jeuitt@jsums.edu

Anthony L. Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Equipment Manager, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: anthony.l.johnson@jsums.edu

Mrs Brenda Faye Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant to the Dean, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: brenda.f.johnson@jsums.edu

Ms Britani D Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir of Ticket Sales & Ops, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P O Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792420
E-mail: britani.d.johnson@jsums.edu

Mr Clarence Johnson Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor/Coord, Health Care Administration
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798824
E-mail: clarence.johnson@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5