Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mr. Fredrick A. Hadley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Life Skills Coordinator, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791121
E-mail: fredrick.a.hadley@jsums.edu

Meredith M Hairston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Music Manager, Radio Station WJSU
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792285
E-mail: meredith.m.hairston@jsums.edu

Mr Philip D Hairston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Computing & Comm, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
E-mail: philip.d.hairston@jsums.edu

Ms Andrea C. Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist/Auto Processor, Financial Aid
E-mail: andrea.c.hall@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonio M. Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpenter, Site Care
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: antonio.m.hall@jsums.edu

Mr Chadwick B. Hall (Chad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Baseball Operations, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: chadwick.b.hall@jsums.edu

Ms. Sandra L Hall (Sandra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792087
601 9792171
E-mail: sandra.l.hall@jsums.edu

Mr Clifton Hamilton (Clifton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lieutenant, Public Safety
Office Address: P O Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: clifton.hamilton@jsums.edu

Ms. Anissa Renee Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17036
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792249
E-mail: anissa.r.hampton@jsums.edu

Ms. Charlene M. Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
601 9792580
E-mail: charlene.m.hampton@jsums.edu

Ms. Lori Mann Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Football Office Secretary, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: lori.m.hampton@jsums.edu

Mrs. Floressa J. Hannah-Jefferson (Janelle)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Division of Undergraduate Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792127
E-mail: floressa.j.hannah-jefferson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Donyea L Hargrove
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Retention and Compliance Coord, College of Liberal Arts
Office Address: P.O. Box 18019
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-1785
E-mail: donyea.l.hargrove@jsums.edu

Ms. Ollie L. Harper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Nurses, Health Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792260
E-mail: ollie.l.harper@jsums.edu

Mr Clifford M. Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Group Fitness Instructor, Walter Payton Health & Wellness Ct
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: clifford.m.harris@jsums.edu

Ms. Jewell E. Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir/Business Office, Business Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792215
E-mail: jewell.e.harris@jsums.edu

Mr. Jonathan Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Men's Head Track Coach, Track Women
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: jonathan.harris@jsums.edu

Kimberly LeShun Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: kimberly.l.harris@jsums.edu

Ms Kimberly Michelle Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Community Services, Associate Provost
E-mail: kimberly.m.harris@jsums.edu

Mr Marcus L Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recreation Ser.General Manager, Walter Payton Health & Wellness Ct
Office Address: P.O. Box 18029
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791325
E-mail: marcus.l.harris@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5