Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr Latasha Brown Hadley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, College of Education
E-mail: latasha.b.hadley@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Meredith M Hairston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Music Manager, Radio Station WJSU
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792285
E-mail: meredith.m.hairston@jsums.edu

Mr Philip D Hairston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sr Info Technology Specialist, Info System/Hrs Analyst
E-mail: philip.d.hairston@jsums.edu

Ms Andrea C. Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist/Auto Processor, Financial Aid
E-mail: andrea.c.hall@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonio M. Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpenter, Site Care
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: antonio.m.hall@jsums.edu

Mr Chadwick B. Hall (Chad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord of Baseball Operations, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: chadwick.b.hall@jsums.edu

Ms. Sandra L Hall (Sandra)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: sandra.l.hall@jsums.edu

Mr Clifton Hamilton (Clifton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sergeant, Public Safety
Office Address: P O Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: clifton.hamilton@jsums.edu

Dr Shemeka R Hamlin (Meka)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Health Care Administration
E-mail: shemeka.r.hamlin@jsums.edu

Dr Ashton T Hamme (Ashton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
601 9793713
E-mail: ashton.t.hamme@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Anissa Renee Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17036
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792249
E-mail: anissa.r.hampton@jsums.edu

Ms. Charlene M. Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
601 9792580
E-mail: charlene.m.hampton@jsums.edu

David G. Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Mass Communications
Office Address: P O Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
601 9792151
E-mail: david.g.hampton@jsums.edu

Ms. Lori Mann Hampton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Football Office Secretary, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: lori.m.hampton@jsums.edu

Mr. Fengxiang Han
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P O Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: fengxiang.han@jsums.edu

Mrs. Floressa J. Hannah-Jefferson (Janelle)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Division of Undergraduate Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792127
E-mail: floressa.j.hannah-jefferson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Alfonzo Haralson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: alfonzo.haralson@jsums.edu

Mr Donyea L Hargrove
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Retention and Compliance Coord, College of Liberal Arts
Office Address: P.O. Box 18019
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-1785
E-mail: donyea.l.hargrove@jsums.edu

Ms. Ollie L. Harper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Nurses, Health Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792260
E-mail: ollie.l.harper@jsums.edu

Ms. Tiffany S. Harrington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Ayers Development St
Office Address: P O Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792127
E-mail: tiffany.s.harrington@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5