Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ms. Loretta J Galbreath
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Music
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: loretta.j.galbreath@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Antonio A Gallon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Complex Director, University Pointe
Office Address: P.O. Box 17149
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792691
E-mail: antonio.a.gallon@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela Galloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Alexander West Hall
Office Address: P.O. Box 17148
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: angela.galloway@jsums.edu

Mrs Mary W Garner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Assistant, College of Education
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798777
E-mail: mary.garner@jsums.edu

Dr Solomon T Garner Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Research Resources, CSET Office of Research
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Rd, Box 1800
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: solomon.t.garner@jsums.edu

Mr. Michael E. Gates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792318
E-mail: michael.e.gates@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Roosevelt Gentry (Roosevelt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: roosevelt.gentry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela Y. Getter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Development Officer, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
E-mail: angela.y.getter@jsums.edu

Ms. Nicole E. Gholar-Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative/Budget Asst, Title III
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: nicole.e.gholar-harris@jsums.edu

Ms Nadine S. Gilbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Curriculum Center Coordinator, College of Education
E-mail: nadine.s.gilbert@jsums.edu

Mr. Johnny B. Gilleylen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Associate Professor, Public Policy And Admin
Office Address: P.O. Box 18290
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326277
E-mail: johnny.b.gilleylen@jsums.edu

Dr Doris O Ginn (Doris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792869
E-mail: doris.o.ginn@jsums.edu
dginn@jsums.edu

Ms Shyandrea S Glass (Shy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir for Student Athletes, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: shyandrea.s.glass@jsums.edu

Ms Lashaunta M Glover
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Assistant, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17027
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798700
E-mail: lashaunta.m.glover@jsums.edu

Ms. Tatiana Glushko
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coord Office Manager, The Richard Wright Center
Office Address: P O Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: tatiana.glushko@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Loria Brown Gordon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Dean, Honors College
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792107
E-mail: loria.c.brown@jsums.edu

Mr. Verjaun P. Gordon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: McNair Scholars Coordinator, Honors College
Office Address: P.O. Box 17004
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792107
E-mail: verjaun.p.gordon@jsums.edu

Mrs. Janelle J Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Staff Officer II, University Stadium
Office Address: P O Box 17024
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 3546021
E-mail: janelle.j.graham@jsums.edu

Mr. Reginald Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of Customer Services, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: reginald.graham@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Maury Granger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics, Finance And Gen Bus
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: maury.granger@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5