Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Loretta J Galbreath
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Music
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: loretta.j.galbreath@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Antonio A Gallon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Life Coordinator, Dixon Hall
Office Address: P.O. Box 17149
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792691
E-mail: antonio.a.gallon@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Angela Galloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Alexander West Hall
Office Address: P.O. Box 17148
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: angela.galloway@jsums.edu

Dr. Dorris R. Gardner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean & Professor, Division of Graduate Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 17095
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792455
E-mail: dorris.robinson-gardner@jsums.edu

Mrs Mary W Garner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Assistant, College of Education
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798777
E-mail: mary.garner@jsums.edu

Dr Solomon T Garner Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Research Resources, CSET Office of Research
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Rd, Box 1800
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: solomon.t.garner@jsums.edu

Mr. Michael E. Gates
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792318
E-mail: michael.e.gates@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Mark Geil
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Art
Office Address: P O Box 17064
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792040
E-mail: mark.geil@jsums.edu

Dr. Roosevelt Gentry (Roosevelt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: roosevelt.gentry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Kim C Germany
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P O Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: kim.c.germany@jsums.edu

Ms Angela Y. Getter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Development Officer, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
E-mail: angela.y.getter@jsums.edu

Ms. Nicole E. Gholar-Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative/Budget Asst, Title III
E-mail: nicole.e.gholar-harris@jsums.edu

Mr Tyler Gibbs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792373
E-mail: tyler.gibbs@jsums.edu

Mr Jason M. Gibson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Customer Service Sales Assoc., Auxilary Service
Office Address: P.O. Box 18029
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791325
E-mail: jason.m.gibson@jsums.edu

Mr. Johnny Gilbert (Johnny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, History
Office Address: P.O. Box 17700
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792191
E-mail: johnny.gilbert@jsums.edu

Ms Nadine S. Gilbert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Curriculum Center Coordinator, College of Education
E-mail: nadine.s.gilbert@jsums.edu

Dr Frank L Giles (Frank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: frank.l.giles@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Johnny B. Gilleylen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Associate Professor, Public Policy And Admin
Office Address: P.O. Box 18290
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326277
E-mail: johnny.b.gilleylen@jsums.edu

Dr Doris O Ginn (Doris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792869
E-mail: doris.o.ginn@jsums.edu
dginn@jsums.edu

Ms. Kavaughnya T. Glass
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: kavaughnya.p.glass@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5