Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr Mehri Fadavi (Mehri)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair and Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793622
E-mail: mehri.fadavi@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Siddig M. Fageir
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P.O. Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792626
E-mail: siddig.m.fageir@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ibrahim O Farah
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
1400 JR Lynch St.
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793466
E-mail: ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu

Abigail A Farmer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
E-mail: abigail.a.farmer@jsums.edu

Mr Eltorry Ficklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: eltorry.ficklin@jsums.edu

Mr. Fredrick J. Fleming
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: fredrick.j.fleming@jsums.edu

Ms. Renalta D. Fleming
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst AD for Sports Medicine, Division of Athletics
E-mail: renalta.d.fleming@jsums.edu

Ms. Monica G. Flippin-Wynn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English And Mod Foreign Language

Mrs Pamela B. Flowers-Magee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: pamela.b.flowers@jsums.edu

Jo Anne Fordham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Coordinator, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793620
E-mail: jo_anne.fordham@jsums.edu

Mrs Franshell M Fort
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Public Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17490
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792272
E-mail: franshell.m.fort@jsums.edu

Mr. Marty Fortenberry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Outreach Worker, Urban Planning-Masters
Office Address: P.O. Box 17309
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791531
E-mail: marty.fortenberry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Christopher I Foster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P O Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792249
E-mail: christopher.i.foster@jsums.edu

Dr. Daphine Foster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Urban Planning-PhD
E-mail: daphine.foster@jsums.edu

Mrs. Sunyetta Foster
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Specialist, Alumni Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17820
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792281
E-mail: sunyetta.foster-jones@jsums.edu

Ms. Taundra K Fountain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, University Stadium
Office Address: P.O. Box 17024
Jackson, MS 39157
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 3546021
E-mail: taundra.k.fountain@jsums.edu

Mr Wendell L. Fountain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Online Recruiter, JSU Online
E-mail: wendell.l.fountain@jsums.edu

Ms. Alla Jeanae Frank
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Dir of Aux Enterprises, Contractual Services
Office Address: P O Box 18079
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791065
E-mail: alla.j.frank@jsums.edu

Ms. Lekeitha A. Franklin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Accounts Payable Manager, Business Office
Office Address: P.O. Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792215
E-mail: lekeitha.a.franklin@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Carroll K. Frazier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Center for Univ Based Dev (CUBD)
E-mail: carroll.k.frazier@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5