Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mr. Michael A Early (Michael)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Compliance Officer, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: michael.a.early@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Mable L Easley (Mable)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst to the Dean, Dean, School of Business
Office Address: P.O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: mable.l.easley@jsums.edu

Ms. Shannon L Easter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Events Coordinator, Community Engagement
E-mail: shannon.l.easter@jsums.edu

Dr. James A. Ejiwale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Technology
Office Address: P. O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792466
E-mail: james.a.ejiwale@jsums.edu

Ms Lynette Ekunwe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798728
E-mail: lynette.ekunwe@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Ivan Elezovic
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Music Chair
Office Address: P o Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: ivan.elezovic@jsums.edu

Lasonia M. Elliott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Office of the President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: lasonia.m.elliott@jsums.edu

Mrs Donna F Epps (Donna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Registrar, Registrar & Records
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792802
E-mail: donna.f.epps@jsums.edu

Ms. Ayanna N. Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program & Communication Coord, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: ayanna.n.evans@jsums.edu

Mr Baxter P Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
E-mail: baxter.p.evans@jsums.edu

Ms Jamie L Evans (Jamie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Material Management Specialist, Operation & Mainten
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: jamie.l.evans@jsums.edu

Ms. Lekisha Lashan Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Manager, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: lekisha.l.evans@jsums.edu

Dr Marilyn A Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P. O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796305
E-mail: marilyn.a.evans@jsums.edu

Mr. Rashad D. Evans
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web and Multi-media Designer, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Road
Box 1800
Jackson, MS 39204
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790332
E-mail: rashad.d.evans@jsums.edu

Dr. Dianne D. Everett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17199
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: dianne.d.everett@jsums.edu

Dr. Fidel Ezeala-Harrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Chair and Professor, Economics, Finance And Gen Bus
Office Address: P O Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
601 9792604
E-mail: fidel.ezeala-harrison@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5