Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr. Qilin Dai
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
E-mail: qilin.dai@jsums.edu

Ms Frances Chevonne Dancer (Chevonne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793923
E-mail: frances.c.dancer@jsums.edu

Mr. Alex R Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Plumber, Oper & Maint-Housing
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: alex.r.daniels@jsums.edu

Dr Bobbie W Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Accounting
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: bobbie.w.daniels@jsums.edu

Dr. Dennis J. Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Educational Leadership
E-mail: dennis.j.daniels@jsums.edu

Mrs. Rachel H. Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Masters Ofsocial Work Program
E-mail: rachel.h.daniels@jsums.edu

Mr Jerry L Danner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir/Qual Assurance/Spec Proj, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17751
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: jerry.l.danner@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Gloria F Dansby-Giles (Gloria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: gloria.f.dansby-giles@jsums.edu

Ms. Modupe S. Daramola
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798862
E-mail: modupe.s.daramola@jsums.edu

Mr. Prasanta Das
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: prasanta.das@jsums.edu

Dr. Thabitha S Dasari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post Doctoral Research Assoc, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
E-mail: shareena.t.dasari@jsums.edu

Mr. Samuel Suman Ra J Dasary
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Coordinator and Instructor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: samuel.s.dasary@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Asok Dasmahapatra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
E-mail: asok.dasmahapatra@jsums.edu

Dr. Jaworski T. Davenport
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Social Work Prg-PhD
E-mail: Jatdav06@yahoo.com (Preferred)

Dr. Vicki P. Davidson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
E-mail: vicki.p.davidson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Stephanie Davidson-Herndon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792341
E-mail: stephanie.r.davidson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Carolyn Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Data Analytics Specialist, Division of Information Technology
E-mail: carolyn.davis@jsums.edu

Dr. Dalephine E. Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Graduate Director, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791525
E-mail: dalephine.e.davis@jsums.edu

Daryl D. Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrical Supervisor, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: daryl.d.davis@jsums.edu

Mr. Lessie L. Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpenter, Oper & Maint-Housing
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: lessie.l.davis@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5