Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mr Jeffrey Cable
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Certified Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: jeffrey.cable@jsums.edu

Mr. Joshua A. Cable
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Business Development Assistant, Center for Univ Based Dev (CUBD)
Office Telephone: 601 979-2255
E-mail: joshua.a.cable@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonius Caldwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: INSTRUCTOR, College of Education
E-mail: antonius.caldwell@jsums.edu

Ms Revetia LaDawn Caldwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Freshman Studies
E-mail: revetia.l.caldwell@jsums.edu

Dr Thomas C Calhoun
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc VP/Acad Affairs & Prof, Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797036
E-mail: thomas.c.calhoun@jsums.edu

Ms Dawn L Camel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research/Associate Analyst, MURC (Ms Urban Research Ctr)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17309
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791197
E-mail: dawn.l.camel@jsums.edu

Dr Joseph A Cameron (Joseph)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: joseph.a.cameron@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Almesha L Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Technology Transfer, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: P O Box 17929
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: almesha.l.campbell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Brenda C. Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Asst. to the Provost, Div of Research & Federal Relations
Office Address: 1400 J. R. Lynch Street
P. O. Box 17057
Jackson , MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9795840
E-mail: brenda.c.campbell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Naomi F. Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: naomi.f.campbell@jsums.edu

Ms. Nycole L. Campbell Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Public Policy And Admin
Office Address: P.O. Box 18290
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326277

Ms Gwendolyn Caples (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Vice President, VP Institutional Advancement
Office Address: P.O. Box 17056
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790883
E-mail: gwendolyn.caples@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Michael L. Caples
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Campus Wellness Advocate, Dean of Student Life
Office Address: P.O. Box 17449
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790374
E-mail: michael.l.caples@jsums.edu

Ms. Dereka L Carrall-Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Coordinator, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P O Box
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793634
E-mail: dereka.l.carroll@jsums.edu

Mr Charles W Carraway (Charles)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17064
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792040
E-mail: charles.w.carraway@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Bessie S. Carter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Group Fitness Instructor, Walter Payton Health & Wellness Ct
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: bessie.s.carter@jsums.edu

Mrs Gina P Carter-Simmers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Manager of WJSU, Radio Station WJSU
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792285
E-mail: gina.p.carter-simmers@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Edna E. Caston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator, Division of Undergraduate Studies
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd,Box 23
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798833
E-mail: edna.e.caston@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Renee' Catchings
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Const Relations Coord, Purchasing and Travel
Office Address: 1400 Lynch Street
P O Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 979-1119
E-mail: renee.catchings@jsums.edu

Mr Donald Causey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship (Bus. Ed & Admin S
Office Address: P O Box 17145
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792541
601 9792541
E-mail: donald.causey@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5