Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ms. Sheryl L. Bacon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Specialist, MURC (Ms Urban Research Ctr)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17309
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791409
E-mail: sheryl.bacon@xerox.com

Ms. Minnie R. Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Certified Officer, Public Safety
E-mail: minnie.r.bailey@jsums.edu

Ms Darlita R Ballard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: University & Digital Archivist, Div Of Library & Information Resour
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792123

Ms Latona R Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, JSU Welcome Center
Office Address: P O Box 17056
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790883
E-mail: latona.r.banks@jsums.edu

Dr Pamela G Banks (Pamela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793376
601 9792371
E-mail: pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu

Mrs Shirley T Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Admin Asst/Finance Mgr, College Of Public Service
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9796386
E-mail: shirley.t.banks@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Yalanda M Barner (Yalanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Associate Dean, Allied Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793448
E-mail: yalanda.m.barner@jsums.edu

Brian C. Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electrician, Utilities Infrastructure Maint
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: brian.c.barnes@jsums.edu

Ms. Dorothy A. Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P O Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: dorothy.a.barnes@jsums.edu

Lisa M. Beckley-Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Music Chair
Office Telephone: 601 9792583
E-mail: lisa.m.beckley-roberts@jsums.edu

Ermira Begu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Chemistry
E-mail: ermira.begu@jsums.edu

Ms. Cynthia E. Bell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: cynthia.e.bell@jsums.edu

Ms. Regena Antionette Bell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Processing Specialist, Undergraduate Admissions
Office Address: P O Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790952
E-mail: regena.a.bell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Ronald Anthony Bell (Ronald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: ronald.a.bell@jsums.edu

Ms. Terri L Bell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant to the Dean, College of Education
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797042
E-mail: terri.l.bell@jsums.edu

German M. Bello
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Student-Athlete Serv, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: german.m.bello@jsums.edu

Mr. Robert Lee Benion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Equipment Repairer II, University Stadium
Office Address: P O Box 17024
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 3546021
E-mail: robert.l.benion@jsums.edu

Ms. Melissa Bennamon Hudson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
Office Address: P.O. Box 17065
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: melissa.bennamon_hudson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Dionne Y. Bennett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preschool Teacher, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: dionne.y.bennett@jsums.edu

Ms. Galina M. Bennett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Division of Undergraduate Studies
Office Address: P O Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791784
E-mail: galina.m.bennett@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5