Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Sheryl L. Bacon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Specialist, MURC (Ms Urban Research Ctr)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17309
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791409
E-mail: sheryl.bacon@xerox.com

Dr. Jennifer P Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
E-mail: jennifer.p.bailey@jsums.edu

Ms. Minnie R. Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Certified Officer, Public Safety
E-mail: minnie.r.bailey@jsums.edu

Sherita L. Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, English And Mod Foreign Language
E-mail: sherita.l.bailey@jsums.edu

Ms Darlita R Ballard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: University & Digital Archivist, Div Of Library & Information Resour
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792123

Rev. Barron Banks (Barron)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, History
Office Address: P.O. Box 17820
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: barron.banks@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Latona R Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, JSU Welcome Center
Office Address: P O Box 17056
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790883
E-mail: latona.r.banks@jsums.edu

Dr Pamela G Banks (Pamela)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793376
601 9792371
E-mail: pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu

Mrs Shirley T Banks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Admin Asst/Finance Mgr, College Of Public Service
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798838
E-mail: shirley.t.banks@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Kofi R Barima
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, History
Office Address: P.O. Box 17700
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792179
E-mail: kofi.r.barima@jsums.edu

Mrs. Yalanda M Barner (Yalanda)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Associate Dean, Allied Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793448
E-mail: yalanda.m.barner@jsums.edu

Ms. Dorothy A. Barnes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P O Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: dorothy.a.barnes@jsums.edu

Ms. Erica L. Battle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Continuing Education
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: erica.l.battle@jsums.edu

Dr. Kenyuana M Beachem
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Social Work Prg-PhD
E-mail: kenyuana.m.beachem@jsums.edu

Lisa M. Beckley-Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Music Chair
Office Telephone: 601 9792583
E-mail: lisa.m.beckley-roberts@jsums.edu

Dr Gregorio Begonia (Gregorio)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: gregorio.begonia@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Maria Fatima Begonia (Maria)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Address: P O Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: maria.f.begonia@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ermira Begu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Chemistry
E-mail: ermira.begu@jsums.edu

Ms. Cynthia E. Bell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Secretary, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: cynthia.e.bell@jsums.edu

Mr. Jimmy L Bell (Jimmy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P.O. Box 17459
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791313
E-mail: jimmy.l.bell@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5