Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mrs. Muna Abdelrahim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Manager, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: muna.abdelrahim@jsums.edu

Mr. Ameen Abdur-Rashied
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Support Instructor, Division of Undergraduate Studies
E-mail: ameen.abdur-rashied@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. G. Sakinah Abdur-Rashied
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Assistant Professor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792269
E-mail: g_sakinah.abdur-rashied@jsums.edu

Mr. Ashley N. Abraham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dir/Chief Software Eng, Computer Engineering
Office Address: P O Box 18159
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791832
E-mail: ashley.n.abraham@jsums.edu

Ms. Ayanna M Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, VP Institutional Advancement
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: ayanna.m.adams@jsums.edu

Ms. Denetria S. Adams (Dee Dee)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, JSU Online
Office Address: P.O. Box 17115
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790779
E-mail: denetria.s.adams@jsums.edu

Mrs Frankie Robinson Adams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798806
E-mail: frankie.r.adams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Clifton Addison (Clifton)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Liason/Science Offcr, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: clifton.addison@jsums.edu

Caesar M. Aguila
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Football Coach, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P O Box 17599
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792295
E-mail: caesar.m.aguila@jsums.edu

Mr Wasam M. Ahmed Hassan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Laboratory Manager, Computer Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17249
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794044
E-mail: wasam.m.ahmed_hassan@jsums.edu

Ms. Ashlei R. Ainsworth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Secretary, Associate Provost
Office Address: P O Box 17084
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: ashlei.r.ainsworth@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Ella M. Ainsworth (Ella)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Registrar & Records
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: ella.m.ainsworth@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. David O. Akombo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Music Chair
Office Address: P O Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: david.o.akombo@jsums.edu

Mr. Thomas E. Albright
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580

Ms Tommeco A Alexander
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Public Safety
E-mail: tommeco.a.alexander@jsums.edu

Mrs Sharon M Alexander-McInnis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Driver, Fleet Management
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: sharon.m.alexander-mcinnis@jsums.edu

Markese D. Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HVAC Supervisor, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: markese.d.allen@jsums.edu

Ms Shonda R. Allen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Director, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793723
E-mail: shonda.r.allen@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Farshad Amini (Farshad)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair and Professor, Civil Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17068
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793913
E-mail: farshad.amini@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Charissa L. Amos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Mass Communications
E-mail: charissa.l.amos@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5