Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Volleyball

Mr. Marcus L. Hereford
Employee Position Title: Assistant Volleyball Coach
E-mail: marcus.l.hereford@jsums.edu

Ms. Rosemarie E Pryce Washington (Rosemarie)
Employee Position Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: rosemarie.e.pryce_washington@jsums.edu (Preferred)

VP Institutional Advancement

Mr Jason H Brookins
Employee Position Title: Business Manager
Office Address: P O Box 17240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792255
E-mail: jason.h.brookins@jsums.edu

Mrs Crystal Nianna Gray Brown
Employee Position Title: Donor Relations Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: crystal.gray-brown@jsums.edu

Ms Gwendolyn Caples (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Vice President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17056
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790883
E-mail: gwendolyn.caples@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Connie Y Childress
Employee Position Title: Donor Financial Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: connie.y.childress@jsums.edu

Veronica M. Cohen
Employee Position Title: Vice President
Office Address: P O Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790263
E-mail: veronica.m.cohen@jsums.edu

Mrs Angela Lynette Dietrich
Employee Position Title: Manager of Gift Processing
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: angela.l.dietrich@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. David C. Howard
Employee Position Title: Manager of Information Systems
E-mail: david.c.howard@jsums.edu

Mrs. Carolyn Palmer Johnson
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791579
E-mail: carolyn.p.johnson@jsums.edu

Ms Genice V Knight (Niecy)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: genice.v.knight@jsums.edu

Mrs Constance V Lawson
Employee Position Title: Development Officer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792357
601 9792282
E-mail: constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu

Ms Monica S Lewis
Employee Position Title: Director of Annual Giving
E-mail: monica.lewis@jsums.edu

Dr Roosevelt Littleton Jr (Roosevelt)
Employee Position Title: Prospect Research Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793731
E-mail: roosevelt.littleton@jsums.edu

Ms Alondria A Owens
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant to VP
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790263
E-mail: alondria.a.owens@jsums.edu

VP-Business & Finance

Ms. Martisha Morgan
Employee Position Title: Senior Treasury Analyst
Office Address: P.O. Box 17024
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792888
601 9792888
E-mail: martisha.morgan@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Marvel A Turner Sr
Employee Position Title: Chief Financial Officer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9795848
E-mail: marvel.a.turner@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Lashinda Y. Washington
Employee Position Title: Hazardous Materials Officer
E-mail: lashinda.y.washington@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5