Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Volleyball

Mr. Marcus L. Hereford
Employee Position Title: Assistant Volleyball Coach
E-mail: marcus.l.hereford@jsums.edu

Ms. Rosemarie E Pryce Washington (Rosemarie)
Employee Position Title: Head Volleyball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: rosemarie.e.pryce_washington@jsums.edu (Preferred)

VP Institutional Advancement

Ms. Ayanna M Adams
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: ayanna.m.adams@jsums.edu

Ms. Christina M. Berry
Employee Position Title: Major Gift Officer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792255
E-mail: christina.m.berry@jsums.edu

Ms Gwendolyn Caples (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Vice President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17056
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790886
E-mail: gwendolyn.caples@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Veronica M. Cohen
Employee Position Title: Vice President
Office Address: P O Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790263
E-mail: veronica.m.cohen@jsums.edu

Mrs Angela Lynette Dietrich
Employee Position Title: Manager of Gift Processing/Ste
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: angela.l.dietrich@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. David C. Howard
Employee Position Title: Research/Programmer Analyst
E-mail: david.c.howard@jsums.edu

Mrs Constance V Lawson
Employee Position Title: Chief Development Officer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792357
601 9792282
E-mail: constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu

Ms Monica S Lewis
Employee Position Title: Manager of Annual Giving
E-mail: monica.lewis@jsums.edu

Ms Alondria A Owens
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790263
E-mail: alondria.a.owens@jsums.edu

Mr Bobby J Pamplin
Employee Position Title: Proposal Writer
Office Address: P O Box 17240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792255
E-mail: bobby.j.pamplin@jsums.edu

VP-Business & Finance

Howard E. Merlin
Employee Position Title: VP for Business & Finance/CFO
Office Address: P.O. Box 17024
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793060
601 9793060
E-mail: howard.e.merlin@jsums.edu

Ms. Martisha Morgan
Employee Position Title: Senior Treasury Analyst
Office Address: P.O. Box 17024
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792888
601 9792888
E-mail: martisha.morgan@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Steven Smith
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean/Director
E-mail: steven.smith@jsums.edu

Mrs. Lashinda Y. Washington
Employee Position Title: Hazardous Materials Officer
E-mail: lashinda.y.washington@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5