Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Undergraduate Admissions

Ms. Regena Antionette Bell
Employee Position Title: Data Processing Specialist
Office Address: P O Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790952
E-mail: regena.a.bell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Jerrica D Frierson
Employee Position Title: Admissions Advisor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792885
E-mail: jerrica.d.frierson@jsums.edu

Ms. Marquita C. Green
Employee Position Title: Admission Advisor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792100
E-mail: marquita.c.green@jsums.edu

Ms Shereeta S Jones (Shereeta)
Employee Position Title: Admission Advisor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792100
E-mail: shereeta.s.jones@jsums.edu

Ms. Keiona Miller
Employee Position Title: Correspondence Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792910
E-mail: keiona.miller@jsums.edu

Ms Versie L Morris
Employee Position Title: Asst. Dir. Ungrad. Admissions
E-mail: versie.l.morris@jsums.edu

Ms. Ayanna O Smith
Employee Position Title: Online Degree/Transfer Spec
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 97920930
E-mail: ayanna.o.smith@jsums.edu

Ms. Priscilla A Spann
Employee Position Title: Data Processing Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9790895
E-mail: priscilla.a.spann@jsums.edu

Mrs Carlyn Monique Stewart
Employee Position Title: Data Processing Specialist
E-mail: carlyn.m.wilson@jsums.edu

Sonya L. Taylor
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792100
E-mail: sonya.l.lane@jsums.edu

Mrs Janieth F Wilson Adams (Janieth)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790928
E-mail: janieth.f.wilson_adams@jsums.edu

Undergraduate Recruitment

Ms Lynda J. Robinson
Employee Position Title: Enrollment Mangt Events Coord.
Office Address: P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9795845
E-mail: lynda.j.robinson@jsums.edu

Universities Center

Ms. Carolyn J. Mack
Employee Position Title: Dir School Relations & Service
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798888
601 4326234
601 4326264
E-mail: carolyn.j.mack@jsums.edu (Preferred)

University College

Ms. Tamka S. Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17129
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792318
E-mail: tamka.s.jenkins@jsums.edu

Dr Marie O'Banner-Jackson
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean and Asst Prof
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797092
E-mail: mjackson@jsums.edu
marie.obanner-jackson@jsums.edu

Ms. Tracey N. Wells-Harmon
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791396
E-mail: tracey.n.wells@jsums.edu

University Communciations

Ms Kentrice S Rush
Employee Position Title: Social Media Associate
Office Address: P.O. Box 17490
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: kentrice.s.rush@jsums.edu

University Communications

Mr Edward S Bishop III
Employee Position Title: Adversiting/Sponsor Sales Exec
Office Address: P O Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792282
E-mail: edward.s.bishop@jsums.edu

Maxine R. Bowen Greenleaf
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
E-mail: maxine.r.greenleaf@jsums.edu

Ms Maya C Brown
Employee Position Title: Assistant Marketing Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17399
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792272
E-mail: maya.c.brown@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5