Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Teacher Education

Ms. Kathy J Bryant
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
E-mail: kathy.j.bryant@jsums.edu

Ms. Joyce W Funches
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P O Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793353
E-mail: joyce.w.funches@jsums.edu

Dr. Jennifer K. Young
Employee Position Title: NCATE/ Assessment Coordinator
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd, Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
E-mail: jennifer.k.young@jsums.edu

Technology

Dr Kamal S Ali
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791183
E-mail: kamal.s.ali@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. James A. Ejiwale
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P. O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792466
E-mail: james.a.ejiwale@jsums.edu

Ms. Rita F. Gaines
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: rita.f.gaines@jsums.edu

Ms. Bertiel Gaskin Harris
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: bertiel.g.harris@jsums.edu

Ms. Elizabeth McInnis
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792466
E-mail: elizabeth.mcinnis@jsums.edu

Dr. Jessica L.B. Murphy
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P. O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791145
E-mail: jessica.l.murphy@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Idehen M. Omoregie (Idehen)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9794299
E-mail: idehen.m.omoregie@jsums.edu

Dr Huiru Shih (Huiru)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792520
E-mail: huiru.shih@jsums.edu

Dr Francis Tuluri
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: francis.tuluri@jsums.edu

Dr Pao-Chiang Yuan (Pao-Chiang)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792466
E-mail: pao-chiang.yuan@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Testing & Assessment

Ms. Angenette S Dixon
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Address: P.O. Box 17200
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792484
E-mail: angenette.s.dixon@jsums.edu

Dr Arthur B Jefferson Jr (Arthur)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17200
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792484
E-mail: arthur.jefferson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

The Richard Wright Center

Ms. Tatiana Glushko
Employee Position Title: Project Coord Office Manager
Office Address: P O Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: tatiana.glushko@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Kathi R Griffin
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: P O Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790989
E-mail: kathi.r.griffin@jsums.edu

Track Men

Mr. Marke R. Thorne
Employee Position Title: Head Coach, Men's Track
Office Address: P.O. Box 17387
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792031
E-mail: mark.r.thorne@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Track Women

Mr. Jonathan Harris
Employee Position Title: Assoc Men's Head Track Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: jonathan.harris@jsums.edu

Ms Camille N Ross
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Track Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: camille.n.ross@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5