Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Teacher Education

Dr. Jennifer K. Young
Employee Position Title: NCATE/ Assessment Coordinator
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd, Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
E-mail: jennifer.k.young@jsums.edu

Technology

Dr. James A. Ejiwale
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P. O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792466
E-mail: james.a.ejiwale@jsums.edu

Dr. Jessica L.B. Murphy
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P. O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791145
E-mail: jessica.l.murphy@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Francis Tuluri
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18480
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: francis.tuluri@jsums.edu

Tennis Men

Gabrielle M. Moore
Employee Position Title: Assistant Tennis Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: gabrielle.m.moore@jsums.edu

The Richard Wright Center

Ms. Tatiana Glushko
Employee Position Title: Project Coord Office Manager
Office Address: P O Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: tatiana.glushko@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Kathi R Griffin
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: P O Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790989
E-mail: kathi.r.griffin@jsums.edu

Title III

Ms. Michele D. Bouldin
Employee Position Title: Academic Support Instructor
E-mail: michele.d.bouldin@jsums.edu

Dr Patricia A Frye
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9796387
E-mail: patricia.a.frye@jsums.edu

Ms. Nicole E. Gholar-Harris
Employee Position Title: Administrative/Budget Asst
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: nicole.e.gholar-harris@jsums.edu

Dr. Mitchell M. Shears
Employee Position Title: Executive Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: mitchell.m.shears@jsums.edu

Mrs Libby Anderson Thigpen
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791289
601 9792321
E-mail: libby.a.thigpen@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Track Men

Mr. Mark R. Thorne
Employee Position Title: Head Coach, Men's Track
Office Address: P.O. Box 17387
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792031
E-mail: mark.r.thorne@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Track Women

Mr. Jonathan Harris
Employee Position Title: Assoc Men's Head Track Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: jonathan.harris@jsums.edu

Terrence M. Rhodes
Employee Position Title: Assistant Women's Track Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: terrence.m.rhodes@jsums.edu

Ms Camille N Ross
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Track Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: camille.n.ross@jsums.edu

Transitional Dorm

Ms. Anita Parker (Anita)
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17149
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797889
E-mail: anita.parker@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5