Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

School of Lifelong Learning

Dr Millard Juette Bingham
Employee Position Title: Director and Asst Professor
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd,Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: millard.j.bingham@jsums.edu

Ms. Dimitri Woods Crain
Employee Position Title: Resource Asst for Nontrad Lrnr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798887
E-mail: dimitri.w.crain@jsums.edu

Ms Marquita S Davis
Employee Position Title: Dir of Business Mgt/Exec Asst
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798885
E-mail: marquita.s.davis@jsums.edu

Dr Summer E Graves
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791661
E-mail: summer.e.graves@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Lucille A Green
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: PO Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798738
E-mail: lucille.a.green@jsums.edu

Dr. Bishop E. Knox
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd. Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326264
E-mail: bishop.e.knox@jsums.edu

Ms Kelli Arlette Olive
Employee Position Title: Coord of Prof Devel/Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798894
E-mail: kelli.a.olive@jsums.edu

Patricia A. Prowell
Employee Position Title: WCTP Site Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798778
E-mail: patricia.a.prowell@jsums.edu

Mrs Gloria J Stamps Smith (Gloria)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Weekend Coll/Asst Prof
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798724
601 4326234
E-mail: gloria.j.smith@jsums.edu (Preferred)

School, Community & Rehabilitation

Ms. Ronica D. Arnold
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: ronica.d.arnold@jsums.edu

Dr. Cedric W. Cooks
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17870
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792370
E-mail: cedric.w.cooks@jsums.edu

Dr Gloria F Dansby-Giles (Gloria)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: gloria.f.dansby-giles@jsums.edu

Mrs Pamela B. Flowers-Magee
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: pamela.b.flowers@jsums.edu

Dr. Regina S. Fults-Mcmurtery
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: regina.s.fults-mcmurtery@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Frank L Giles (Frank)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: frank.l.giles@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Pat Green
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17501
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: pat.green@jsums.edu

Mr Alfonzo Haralson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: alfonzo.haralson@jsums.edu

Dr. Chaiqua A. Harris
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: chaiqua.a.harris@jsums.edu

Ms. Lakitta D. Johnson
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: lakitta.d.johnson@jsums.edu

Dr. Olayinka O Oredein (Olayinka)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: olayinka.o.oredein@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5