Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

School of Lifelong Learning

Dr Millard Juette Bingham
Employee Position Title: Director and Asst Professor
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd,Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: millard.j.bingham@jsums.edu

Ms. Dimitri Woods Crain
Employee Position Title: Resource Asst for Nontrad Lrnr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798887
E-mail: dimitri.w.crain@jsums.edu

Ms Marquita S Davis
Employee Position Title: Dir of Business Mgt/Exec Asst
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798885
E-mail: marquita.s.davis@jsums.edu

Ms Kelli Arlette Olive
Employee Position Title: Coord of Prof Devel/Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798894
E-mail: kelli.a.olive@jsums.edu

Patricia A. Prowell
Employee Position Title: WCTP Site Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798778
E-mail: patricia.a.prowell@jsums.edu

Mrs Gloria J Stamps Smith (Gloria)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Weekend Coll/Asst Prof
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798724
601 4326234
E-mail: gloria.j.smith@jsums.edu (Preferred)

School, Community & Rehabilitation

Mrs Pamela B. Flowers-Magee
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: pamela.b.flowers@jsums.edu

Dr. Dion F Porter (Dion)
Employee Position Title: Chair/Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: dion.f.porter@jsums.edu

Kayleen N. Sulton
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P O Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: kayleen.n.sulton@jsums.edu

Mr. Ronald E Walker (Ronald)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792111
E-mail: ronald.e.walker@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Site Care

Mr William E Bryant
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: william.e.bryant@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Isaac L Griffin
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
E-mail: isaac.l.griffin@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonio M. Hall
Employee Position Title: Carpenter
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: antonio.m.hall@jsums.edu

Mr Kenneth J. Lewis
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
E-mail: kenneth.j.lewis@jsums.edu

Mr Willie J Roper (Willie)
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: willie.j.roper@jsums.edu

Mr Jimmy Stamps
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790255
E-mail: jimmie.p.stamps@jsums.edu

Mr. Roderick T Williams
Employee Position Title: Site Care Crew Leader
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: roderick.t.williams@jsums.edu

Small Business Dev. Center

Candanise R. Courtney
Employee Position Title: Business Counselor
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Rd
Box 500
Jackson, MS 39204
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798267
E-mail: candanise.r.courtney@jsums.edu

Ms. Danielle C. Martin
Employee Position Title: Business Counselor
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Road
Box 500
Jackson, MS 39203
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794186
E-mail: danielle.c.martin@jsums.edu

Mrs Aletha Washington
Employee Position Title: Director of SBDC
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Rd
Box 500
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798267
E-mail: aletha.washington@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5