Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Radio Station WJSU

Mrs Gina P Carter-Simmers
Employee Position Title: General Manager of WJSU
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792285
E-mail: gina.p.carter-simmers@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Dwain T. Doty
Employee Position Title: Comm/Public Affairs Producer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17399
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: dwain.t.doty@jsums.edu

Meredith M Hairston
Employee Position Title: Music Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792285
E-mail: meredith.m.hairston@jsums.edu

Mr. Dale Monte' Morris (Dale)
Employee Position Title: Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792321
E-mail: dale.m.morris@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Brent L. Strong
Employee Position Title: Announcer/Production Asst
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792285
E-mail: brent.l.strong@jsums.edu

Mr. Lee A. Warren
Employee Position Title: Media Relations Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 18450
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790366
E-mail: lee.a.warren@jsums.edu

Registrar & Records

Ms. Ella M. Ainsworth (Ella)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: ella.m.ainsworth@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Deborah K Crenshaw
Employee Position Title: Transcript Unit Supervisor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: deborah.k.crenshaw@jsums.edu

Mrs Donna F Epps (Donna)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Registrar
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792802
E-mail: donna.f.epps@jsums.edu

Mr. Alfred B Jackson (Alfred)
Employee Position Title: Registrar
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: alfred.b.jackson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs Raquel Cobbins Marion
Employee Position Title: Student Record Associate
E-mail: raquel.c.marion@jsums.edu

Ms. Stephanie A Stevens
Employee Position Title: Transcript Request Processor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: stephanie.a.stevens@jsums.edu

Mrs. Thelma Dean Taylor (Thelma)
Employee Position Title: Registrar Information Spec
Office Address: P.O. Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792300
E-mail: thelma.d.taylor@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5