Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Payroll

Mrs. Marissa Howard Clark
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797120
E-mail: marissa.h.clark@jsums.edu

Ms Kimberly D Horton (Kim)
Employee Position Title: Senior Payroll Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792926
E-mail: kimberly.d.horton@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shante M. Jacobs
Employee Position Title: Off-Campus Student Emply Coord
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797125
E-mail: Shante.M.Jacobs@jsums.edu

Ms. Christie Mickel
Employee Position Title: Payroll Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791763
E-mail: christie.mickel@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Charles E Rush
Employee Position Title: Federal Work Study Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798638
E-mail: charles.e.rush@jsums.edu

Ms. Patrice M Sims
Employee Position Title: Work Aid/Graduate Asst Coord
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797124
E-mail: patrice.m.sims@jsums.edu

Dr. Rita W. Singleton
Employee Position Title: Director of Payroll
Office Address: P.O. Box 17051
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792924
E-mail: rita.w.singleton@jsums.edu

PhD in Business Administration

Dr Jean-Claude Assad (Jean-Claude)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: jean-claude.assad@jsums.edu

Dr Douglas L McWilliams (Doug)
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P O Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792978
E-mail: douglas.l.mcwilliams@jsums.edu

Mr Wayne E Nix
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792311
E-mail: wayne.nix@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Physics/Atmospheric Science

Ms. Vida Amouzandeh
Employee Position Title: Clerical Support
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793617
E-mail: vida.amouzandeh@jsums.edu

Ms. Dereka L Carrall-Smith
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator
Office Address: P O Box
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793634
E-mail: dereka.l.carroll@jsums.edu

Dr. Qilin Dai
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: qilin.dai@jsums.edu

Dr. Teresa L. Demeritte
Employee Position Title: Program Coordinator
Office Address: P O Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792969
601 9793634
E-mail: teresa.demeritte@jsums.edu

Dr. Carl Drake (Carl)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: carl.drake@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mehri Fadavi (Mehri)
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793622
E-mail: mehri.fadavi@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Jo Anne Fordham
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793620
E-mail: jo_anne.fordham@jsums.edu

Ms. Mary Ann Goliday
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: mary_ann.goliday@jsums.edu

Mr. Serguei Goupalov
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: serguei.goupalov@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ezat Heydari Laibidi (Ezat)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: ezat.heydari_laibidi@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5