Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Office of the President

Dr. William B. Bynum Jr.
Employee Position Title: President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17359
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: william.b.bynum@jsums.edu

Lasonia M. Elliott
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: lasonia.m.elliott@jsums.edu

Mrs Sandra L Hodge
Employee Position Title: Assoc VP/Exec Dir of JSU Found
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: sandra.l.hodge@jsums.edu

Mr Thomas K Hudson
Employee Position Title: Special Assistant to President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792015
E-mail: thomas.k.hudson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Tracie T. Jefferson
Employee Position Title: Executive Administrative Asst.
Office Address: P O Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: tracie.t.jefferson@jsums.edu

Ms Joyce M Jordan Gooden (Joyce)
Employee Position Title: Exec Admin Assist/Scheduler
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: joyce.m.jordan_gooden@jsums.edu

Dr. Debra L. Mays-Jackson
Employee Position Title: Chief of Staff/ Vice President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: debra.mays-jackson@jsums.edu

Mr. Christopher J. Thomas
Employee Position Title: Director of Internal Audit
Office Address: P.O. Box 17390
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792323
E-mail: christopher.j.thomas@jsums.edu

Oper & Maint-Housing

Mr. Leon Brown
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Laborer
E-mail: leon.brown@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Alex R Daniels
Employee Position Title: Plumber
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: alex.r.daniels@jsums.edu

Mr. Lessie L. Davis
Employee Position Title: Carpenter
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: lessie.l.davis@jsums.edu

Mr. Shannon Hunter
Employee Position Title: Energy Coordinator
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
601 9792522
E-mail: shannon.hunter@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr James U Kersh
Employee Position Title: Plumber
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: james.u.kersh@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonio J Pugh
Employee Position Title: Painter
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: antonio.j.pugh@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Willie L Robinson
Employee Position Title: Foreman Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: willie.l.robinson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Eric L Smith
Employee Position Title: HVAC Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: eric.l.smith@jsums.edu

Mr. Kelfon Lamont Tornes (Kelfon)
Employee Position Title: Painter
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: kelfon.l.tornes@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Operation & Mainten

Mr. Larry J. Brown (Larry)
Employee Position Title: Painter Foreman
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: larry.j.brown@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Albert Charleston
Employee Position Title: Senior Locksmith
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: albert.charleston@jsums.edu

Ms Jamie L Evans (Jamie)
Employee Position Title: Material Management Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: jamie.l.evans@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5