Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Management

Mr. Eddie Anthony (Eddie)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: eddie.anthony@jsums.edu

Nicola T. Arena
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: nicola.t.arena@jsums.edu

Dr. Young Sik Cho
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P O Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791298
E-mail: young_sik.cho@jsums.edu

Mr. Hyon Song Chong (Hyon)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: hyon.s.chong@jsums.edu

Dr. Zhixin Kang (Richard)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P O Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: zhixin.kang@jsums.edu

Dr. Samuel N. Perkins
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: samuel.n.perkins@jsums.edu

Mr Kenneth Russ
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794327
E-mail: kenneth.russ@jsums.edu

Mr. Palaniappan Thiagarajan (Palaniappan)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: palaniappan.thiagarajan@jsums.edu

Ms. Joann White
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: joann.white@jsums.edu

Mr. Edward D. Wiggins Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: edward.d.wiggins@jsums.edu

Margaret W. Alexander Research Ctr

Ms Natalie A. Collier
Employee Position Title: Director of Lighthouse Project
E-mail: natalie.a.collier@jsums.edu

Dr Robert E Luckett Jr
Employee Position Title: Director & Associate Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790592
E-mail: robert.e.luckett@jsums.edu

Ms Angela D Stewart
Employee Position Title: Archivist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792055
601 9792055
601 9792460
E-mail: angela.d.stewart@jsums.edu

Mr. Brandon Thompson
Employee Position Title: Public Relations and Tech Mgr
E-mail: brandon.thompson@jsums.edu

Mrs. Trina V. Toles
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792055
E-mail: trina.v.toles@jsums.edu

Marketing

Dr James R Smith (James)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18229
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: james.r.smith@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mass Communications

Ms Charissa L. Amos
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: charissa.l.amos@jsums.edu

Mr. Li-Jing A Chang
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
E-mail: li-jing.a.chang@jsums.edu

Edwin T Cheshire
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: edwin.t.cheshire@jsums.edu

David G. Hampton
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P O Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
601 9792151
E-mail: david.g.hampton@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5