Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Management

Mr. Hyon Song Chong (Hyon)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: hyon.s.chong@jsums.edu

Mr. Palaniappan Thiagarajan (Palaniappan)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: palaniappan.thiagarajan@jsums.edu

Ms. Joann White
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18230
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: joann.white@jsums.edu

Margaret W. Alexander Research Ctr

Linda C. Brady
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792055
E-mail: linda.c.brady@jsums.edu

Dr Robert E Luckett Jr
Employee Position Title: Director & Associate Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790592
E-mail: robert.e.luckett@jsums.edu

Ms Angela D Stewart
Employee Position Title: Archivist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792055
601 9792055
601 9792460
E-mail: angela.d.stewart@jsums.edu

Mrs. Trina V. Toles
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17008
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792055
E-mail: trina.v.toles@jsums.edu

Mass Communications

Ms Charissa L. Amos
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: charissa.l.amos@jsums.edu

Dr Elayne J Hayes-Anthony (Elayne)
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791352
E-mail: elayne.j.hayes-anthony@jsums.edu

Ms. JaTonya NaKeitah Robinson
Employee Position Title: Executive Administrative Asst
Office Address: P.O. Box 18590
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792152
E-mail: jatonya.n.robinson@jsums.edu

Ms. Sylvia Watley
Employee Position Title: Coord of Special Projects
Office Address: P.O. Box 18449
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792167
601 9798082
E-mail: sylvia.t.watley@jsums.edu

Masters Ofsocial Work Program

Dr Brian E. Anderson
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792631
E-mail: brian.e.anderson@jsums.edu

Mrs Jacqueline D Loggins
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
E-mail: jacqueline.d.loggins@jsums.edu

Mathematics

Ms Shirley F Burnett
Employee Position Title: Math Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: shirley.f.burnett@jsums.edu

Mr. Daning Chen (Daning)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: daning.chen@jsums.edu

Mr Bassiru Diatta
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: bassiru.diatta@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Roosevelt Gentry (Roosevelt)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: roosevelt.gentry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Tor A. Kwembe
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: tor.a.kwembe@jsums.edu

Ms. Gretta A. Mabry
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: gretta.a.mabry@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Jana R. Talley
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: jana.r.talley@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5