Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Legal Counsel

Mrs. Tiffany H Dockins
Employee Position Title: Director Of Legal Operations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17239
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793950
E-mail: tiffany.h.dockins@jsums.edu

Ms Monica L. Donaldson
Employee Position Title: Legal Assistant/Paralegal II
Office Address: P.O. Box 17239
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793950
E-mail: monica.l.donaldson@jsums.edu

Edward O. Watson
Employee Position Title: General Counsel
E-mail: edward.o.watson@jsums.edu

Low Power Tv

Mr Jamichael A Chambers
Employee Position Title: Production Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17399
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 2861
E-mail: jamichael.a.chambers@jsums.edu

Mr. Keith R. Collins
Employee Position Title: General Manager of JSUTV
Office Address: P.O. Box 17399
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792861
601 9792533
E-mail: keith.r.collins@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Eric D. Walker
Employee Position Title: Senior Producer/Anchor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17399
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792861
E-mail: eric.d.walker@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5