Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Kids College

Ms. Ebony B. Marshall
Employee Position Title: After-School Teacher
Office Address: P.O. Box 18030
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792843
E-mail: ebony.b.marshall@jsums.edu

Jeannette D Moore
Employee Position Title: Kids Kollege Van Driver
Office Address: P.O. Box 18030
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792843
E-mail: jeannette.d.moore@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Michael T. Mozee
Employee Position Title: Afterschool Teacher
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792341
E-mail: michael.t.mozee@jsums.edu

Ms. Andrea D. Smith
Employee Position Title: After School Teacher
E-mail: andrea.d.smith@jsums.edu

Ms Tierra D Strong
Employee Position Title: Kids Kollege Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 18030
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792843
E-mail: tierra.d.strong@jsums.edu

Napoleon White Jr
Employee Position Title: Kids Kollege Bus Driver
E-mail: napoleon.white@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5