Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Jake Ayers Research Institute

Dr. Walter A. Brown
Employee Position Title: Executive Director and Prof
Office Address: P.O. Box 17209
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792398
601 9792434
E-mail: walter.a.brown@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Walter L. Crockett (Walt)
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assoc Prof/Assoc Dir
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792433
E-mail: walter.l.crockett@jsums.edu

Dr. Thomas J Durant Jr
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17209
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791454
E-mail: thomas.j.durant@jsums.edu

JSU Global/International Programs

Ms Tina N Gustavis
Employee Position Title: Program Officer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17103
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791611
E-mail: tina.n.gustavis@jsums.edu

Dr. Patricia Ann Jernigan
Employee Position Title: Director of JSU Global
Office Address: P.O. Box 17103
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792085
601 9793796
E-mail: patricia.a.jernigan@jsums.edu

Ms Jessika K Jones
Employee Position Title: Visa and Immigration Specalist
E-mail: jessika.k.jones@jsums.edu

Ms Karmeilla A. McGee
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17103
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791611
E-mail: karmeilla.a.mcgee@jsums.edu

Mr. Derwin D. Miller
Employee Position Title: ESL Teacher
E-mail: derwin.d.miller@jsums.edu

Ms. Shameka Reed
Employee Position Title: Marketing and Comm Specialist
E-mail: shameka.reed@jsums.edu

JSU Jaycettes

Mrs. Chloe A. Crowley
Employee Position Title: Director of Prancing J-settes
Office Telephone: 601 9792026
E-mail: chloe.ashley@jsums.edu

JSU Online

Ms. Denetria S. Adams (Dee Dee)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17115
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790779
E-mail: denetria.s.adams@jsums.edu

Mr. Justin R. Allison
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: justin.r.allison@jsums.edu

Mrs. Letecia T. Dawson
Employee Position Title: Educational Technologist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17178
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790779
E-mail: letecia.t.dawson@jsums.edu

Mr Wendell L. Fountain
Employee Position Title: Online Recruiter
E-mail: wendell.l.fountain@jsums.edu

Ms. Elizabeth J Jordan (Liz)
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790779
E-mail: elizabeth.j.jordan@jsums.edu

Mrs Robin R. Marshall
Employee Position Title: Undergrad Advisor/Retention
Office Address: P.O. Box 18240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu

Ms Jacqueline Collins Moody
Employee Position Title: Online Admissions/Fin Aid Spec
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792885
E-mail: jacqueline.c.moody@jsums.edu

Ms. Tamika K. Moorehead
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17083
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792244
E-mail: tamika.k.moorehead@jsums.edu

Mr. Keith O Riley (Keith)
Employee Position Title: Academic Evaluator
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd,Box 23
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: keith.o.riley@jsums.edu

Dr Mable E Williams
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: P O Box 17199
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790781
E-mail: mable.e.williams@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5