Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Info System/Hrs Analyst

Mr. Josiah Dosunmu
Employee Position Title: Network Engineer
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792312
E-mail: josiah.dosunmu@jsums.edu

Mr Philip D Hairston
Employee Position Title: Sr Info Technology Specialist
E-mail: philip.d.hairston@jsums.edu

Mrs. Artis M. Smith
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: artis.smith@jsums.edu

Institutional Research & Assessment

Mr. Gene L. Bradley
Employee Position Title: Systems Analyst
Office Address: P.O. Box 17751
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: gene.l.bradley@jsums.edu

Dr. Rosella L Houston
Employee Position Title: Coord of Extended Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 17147
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792616
E-mail: rosella.l.houston@jsums.edu

Ms. Arnitra R. Hunter
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
E-mail: arnitra.r.hunter@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Carl L Marks (Carl)
Employee Position Title: Systems Analyst
Office Address: P.O. Box 17751
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: carl.l.marks@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Shemeka S. McClung
Employee Position Title: Dir of Academic Assessment
Office Address: P.O. Box 17147
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792935
E-mail: shemeka.s.mcclung@jsums.edu

Ms. Satya Sreedevi Redla
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Telephone: 601 9792071
E-mail: satya_sreedevi.redla@jsums.edu

Dr Steven Smith
Employee Position Title: Interim VP of Enrollment Mgnt
E-mail: steven.smith@jsums.edu

Internal Auditor

Ms. Ella B. Holmes
Employee Position Title: Internal Auditor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17219
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9796858
E-mail: ella.b.holmes@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5