Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Health Care Administration

Dr Russell L Bennett
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor/Program Dir
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791262
601 3682050
E-mail: russell.l.bennett@jsums.edu

Dr Joyce Buckner-Brown
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9794017
E-mail: joyce.buckner-brown@jsums.edu

Dr Sarah G Buxbaum
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: sarah.g.buxbaum@jsums.edu

Dr Shemeka R Hamlin (Meka)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: shemeka.r.hamlin@jsums.edu

Mr Clarence Johnson Jr
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor/Coord
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798824
E-mail: clarence.johnson@jsums.edu

Dr Emeka Nwagwu (Emeka)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798806
E-mail: emeka.nwagwu@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Sule Ochai
Employee Position Title: Clinical Assistant Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798826
E-mail: sule.ochai@jsums.edu

Ms Irish Patrick-Williams
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798826
E-mail: irish.patrick-williams@jsums.edu

Mr Darius Orlando Taylor
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798824
E-mail: darius.o.taylor@jsums.edu

Dr. Monique S. White
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17027
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: monique.s.white@jsums.edu

Dr Mustafa Younis (Mustafa)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798823
601 9798823
E-mail: mustafa.younis@jsums.edu

Health Center

Ms Victoria R Coleman
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director of Nurses
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: victoria.r.coleman@jsums.edu

Dr Hursie Davis-Sullivan
Employee Position Title: Staff Physician
E-mail: hursie.davis-sullivan@jsums.edu

Ms. Ollie L. Harper
Employee Position Title: Director of Nurses
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792260
E-mail: ollie.l.harper@jsums.edu

Dr Samuel Jones Jr (Samuel)
Employee Position Title: University Physician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792260
E-mail: samuel.jones@jsums.edu

Ms. Carolyn A King
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792260
E-mail: carolyn.a.king@jsums.edu

Ms. Jacqueline E. Martin
Employee Position Title: Nurse (LPN)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: jacqueline.e.martin@jsums.edu

Dr Robert Smith (Robert)
Employee Position Title: University Physician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: robert.m.smith@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Health, Physical Ed And Recreation

Mr Christopher D Allen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792373
E-mail: christopher.d.allen@jsums.edu

Dr Tamika R Bradley
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: tamika.r.bradley@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5