Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Health Care Administration

Dr Joyce Buckner-Brown
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9794017
E-mail: joyce.buckner-brown@jsums.edu

Mr Clarence Johnson Jr
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor/Coord
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798824
E-mail: clarence.johnson@jsums.edu

Dr Emeka Nwagwu (Emeka)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798806
E-mail: emeka.nwagwu@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Mustafa Younis (Mustafa)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798823
601 9798823
E-mail: mustafa.younis@jsums.edu

Health Center

Ms Victoria R Coleman
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director of Nurses
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: victoria.r.coleman@jsums.edu

Dr Hursie Davis-Sullivan
Employee Position Title: Staff Physician
E-mail: hursie.davis-sullivan@jsums.edu

Ms. Ollie L. Harper
Employee Position Title: Director of Nurses
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792260
E-mail: ollie.l.harper@jsums.edu

Dr Samuel Jones Jr (Samuel)
Employee Position Title: University Physician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17097
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792260
E-mail: samuel.jones@jsums.edu

Ms. Jacqueline E. Martin
Employee Position Title: Nurse (LPN)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: jacqueline.e.martin@jsums.edu

Dr Robert Smith (Robert)
Employee Position Title: University Physician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: robert.m.smith@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Health, Physical Ed And Recreation

Dr Tamika R Bradley
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: tamika.r.bradley@jsums.edu

Dr. Nakietra L. Burse
Employee Position Title: Grant Writer
E-mail: nakietra.l.burse@jsums.edu

John Charleston
Employee Position Title: Manager of Aquatic Center
E-mail: John.Charleston@jsums.edu

Dr. Gwendolyn S Dawkins (Gwendolyn)
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792770
E-mail: gwendolyn.s.dawkins@jsums.edu

Dr. Patricia Riley Kennedy
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792771
E-mail: patricia.r.kennedy@jsums.edu

Mrs. Narah Dean Oatis (Narah)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792764
E-mail: narah.d.oatis@jsums.edu

Dr. Hill Williams Jr
Employee Position Title: Director/Faculty Sport Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790275
E-mail: hill.williams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Darlean Q. Wright
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17870
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792370
E-mail: darlean.q.wright@jsums.edu

History

Dr Janice A Brockley (Janice)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17700
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792504
E-mail: janice.a.brockley@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Alfonso W. Crump (Alfonso)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17700
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792191
E-mail: alfonso.w.crump@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5