Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Golf Women

Mr Jerel M Walker
Employee Position Title: Asst Women Golf Coach
E-mail: jerel.m.walker@jsums.edu

Grad & Cont Ed Enhan

Ms. Fatoumatta Sisay
Employee Position Title: Senior Program Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17095
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790342
E-mail: fatoumatta.sisay@jsums.edu

Grants & Contracts

Ms Carlotta S. Brown
Employee Position Title: Accountant
Office Address: P O Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: carlotta.s.brown@jsums.edu

Ms Phillisa R Conner
Employee Position Title: Senior Accountant
Office Address: P. O. Box 17329
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792965
E-mail: phillisa.r.conner@jsums.edu

Mr. William T. Davis
Employee Position Title: Grant Accountant
Office Address: P O Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790824
E-mail: william.t.davis@jsums.edu

Terrica Shoemo Gray
Employee Position Title: Time & Effort Administrator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17329
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: terrica.s.gray@jsums.edu

Ms Maudie L Hunt
Employee Position Title: Senior Accountant
Office Address: P. O. Box 17329
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9796802
E-mail: maudie.l.hunt@jsums.edu

Mr Illiad L. Kelly
Employee Position Title: Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17329
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792056
601 9792056
E-mail: illiad.l.kelly@jsums.edu

Ms Shirley J Smith
Employee Position Title: Senior Accountant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17250
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792920
E-mail: shirley.j.smith@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5