Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)

Mr. Dannie E Archie
Employee Position Title: Painter
E-mail: dannie.e.archie@jsums.edu

Ms. Allyson E Berry
Employee Position Title: Transportation Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: allyson.e.berry@jsums.edu

Mr. David Brown
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: david.brown@jsums.edu

Marcus T. Brown (Pappooh)
Employee Position Title: Mover
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: marcus.t.brown@jsums.edu

Jessica S. Chatman
Employee Position Title: Customer Care Clerk
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: jessica.s.chatman@jsums.edu

Julius D Crawford
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: julius.d.crawford@jsums.edu

Daryl D. Davis
Employee Position Title: Electrical Supervisor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: daryl.d.davis@jsums.edu

Ms. Ayanna N. Evans
Employee Position Title: Program & Communication Coord
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: ayanna.n.evans@jsums.edu

Mr Julius E Green II
Employee Position Title: Director of Safety Env Health
E-mail: julius.e.green@jsums.edu

Roosevelt Harris Jr
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: roosevelt.harris@jsums.edu

Eric J. Hughes
Employee Position Title: Plumber
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: eric.j.hughes@jsums.edu

Ms. Glenda Johnson-Marshall
Employee Position Title: Foreman
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: glenda.johnson-marshall@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Larry D Magee
Employee Position Title: Driver
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: larry.d.magee@jsums.edu

Mr Kuwasi D Omari
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
E-mail: kuwasi.d.omari@jsums.edu

Mr. Robert Lee Porter
Employee Position Title: Driver
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: robert.l.porter@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Johnny L. Ratcliff
Employee Position Title: Plumber
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: johnny.l.ratcliff@jsums.edu

Justin C. Roberts
Employee Position Title: Housing Locksmith
Office Address: P O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: justin.roberts@jsums.edu

Darryl L. Sanders
Employee Position Title: HVAC Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: darryl.l.sanders@jsums.edu

Ronald Sherrod
Employee Position Title: Housing Mainten. Electrician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: ronald.sherrod@jsums.edu

Billy C. Simmons
Employee Position Title: Site Care Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: billy.c.simmons@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5