Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Economics, Finance And Gen Bus

Dr Okechukwu D Anyamele (Okechukwu)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: okechukwu.d.anyamele@jsums.edu

Miss Kimberley D. Coleman
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: kimberley.d.coleman@jsums.edu

Mr Larry L Day
Employee Position Title: Visiting Instructor
Office Address: P O Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: larry.l.day@jsums.edu

Dr Dal O Didia (Dal)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: dal.o.didia@jsums.edu

Dr. Fidel Ezeala-Harrison
Employee Position Title: Interim Chair and Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
601 9792604
E-mail: fidel.ezeala-harrison@jsums.edu

Dr. Patricia A. Freeman
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: patricia.a.freeman@jsums.edu

Dr Phillip R Fuller (Phillip)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: phillip.r.fuller@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Maury Granger
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: maury.granger@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Rhonda Grass-Fulgham (Rhonda)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: rhonda.g.fulgham@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Nicholas Hill
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: nicholas.hill@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Bishwa S. Koirala
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P O Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
E-mail: bishwa.s.koirala@jsums.edu

Ms. Saundra M. McFarland
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791088
E-mail: saundra.m.thompson@jsums.edu

Dr. Geungu Yu
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
601 9792619
E-mail: geungu.yu@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Educational Leadership

Ms Della R Archie
Employee Position Title: Regional Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17096
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791474
E-mail: della.r.archie@jsums.edu

Ms. Terri L Bell
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: terri.l.ballansaw@jsums.edu

Ms. Kanesha N Bennett
Employee Position Title: Preschool Teacher
E-mail: kanesha.n.bennett@jsums.edu

Dr. Carrine H. Bishop (Carrine)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: carrine.h.bishop@jsums.edu

Dr. Sherard S. Hollins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: sherard.s.hollins@jsums.edu

Dr. Michael V. Johnson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: michael.johnson@jsums.edu

Dr. Johnny D Jones
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P O Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: johnny.d.jones@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5