Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean of Student Life

Mr. Michael L. Caples
Employee Position Title: Campus Wellness Advocate
Office Address: P.O. Box 17449
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790374
E-mail: michael.l.caples@jsums.edu

Dr Laquala M Coleman
Employee Position Title: Assoc Vice President
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: laquala.m.coleman@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonio E. Horton (Tony)
Employee Position Title: Project Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17449
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: antonio.e.horton@jsums.edu

Mi'Kasa Patton
Employee Position Title: Coord of Commuter Services
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792242
E-mail: mikasa.patton@jsums.edu

Dr. Susan E. Powell
Employee Position Title: Associate Vice President
Office Address: P O Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: susan.e.powell@jsums.edu

Ms. Amanda M Smith
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792329
E-mail: amanda.m.smith@jsums.edu

Mr Kendrick R Spencer
Employee Position Title: Dir for Student Engagement/Inv
Office Address: P.O. Box 18090
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790523
E-mail: kendrick.r.spencer@jsums.edu

LaKesha S. Varnell
Employee Position Title: Coord of Student Lead/Wellness
E-mail: lakesha.s.varnell@jsums.edu

Ms. Tasha L. Watson
Employee Position Title: Office Manager
Office Address: PO Box 18090
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791179
E-mail: tasha.l.watson@jsums.edu

Dean, School of Business

Ms Mable L Easley (Mable)
Employee Position Title: Assistant to the Dean
Office Address: P.O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: mable.l.easley@jsums.edu

Dr. Sheila Y. Porterfield (Sheila)
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean/Assoc Professor
Office Address: P. O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: sheila.y.porterfield@jsums.edu

Ms Maggie Walker
Employee Position Title: Director of COB Career Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 18660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792411
E-mail: maggie.walker@jsums.edu

Ms. Monica D Williams
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: monica.d.williams@jsums.edu

Dean, School Of Science & Technolog

Mrs. Muna Abdelrahim
Employee Position Title: Program Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: muna.abdelrahim@jsums.edu

Mrs. Yalanda M Barner (Yalanda)
Employee Position Title: Program Manager
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793448
E-mail: yalanda.m.barner@jsums.edu

Dr. Thabitha S Dasari
Employee Position Title: Post Doctoral Research Assoc
E-mail: shareena.t.dasari@jsums.edu

Asok Dasmahapatra
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
E-mail: asok.dasmahapatra@jsums.edu

Ms. Erika Brown Dugo
Employee Position Title: Technician
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: erika.t.brown@jsums.edu

Mr. Rashad D. Evans
Employee Position Title: Web and Multi-media Designer
Office Address: 1230 Raymond Road
Box 1800
Jackson, MS 39204
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790332
E-mail: rashad.d.evans@jsums.edu

Ms Angela Y. Getter
Employee Position Title: Development Officer
E-mail: angela.y.getter@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5