Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Campbell College Suites

Ms. Mary M. Robinson
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Director

Campus Student Union

Mr. Darrell K. Stubbs
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17034
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792571
E-mail: darrell.k.stubbs@jsums.edu

Ms Verleser A Williams
Employee Position Title: Director of Student Center
Office Address: P.O. Box 17034
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792571
E-mail: verleser.a.williams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Career Service Center

Dr. Lavenita Cottrell
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17280
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792477
E-mail: lavenita.cottrell@jsums.edu

Ms. Lashanda W. Jordan
Employee Position Title: Director of Career Services
Office Address: P.O. Box 17280
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792477
E-mail: lashanda.w.jordan@jsums.edu

Ms. Shanecha O. Thompson
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17280
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792477
E-mail: shanecha.o.thompson@jsums.edu

Center for Univ Based Dev (CUBD)

Ms. Christina M. Berry
Employee Position Title: Director, University-Based Dev
Office Address: P.O. Box 17240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792255
E-mail: christina.m.berry@jsums.edu

Mr. Joshua A. Cable
Employee Position Title: Business Development Assistant
Office Telephone: 601 979-2255
E-mail: joshua.a.cable@jsums.edu

Mrs. Carroll K. Frazier
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: carroll.k.frazier@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Bobby J. Pamplin
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: P O Box 17240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792255
E-mail: bobby.j.pamplin@jsums.edu

Ms. Heather A Wilcox
Employee Position Title: Neighborhood Development Asst
Office Address: P O Box 17240
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: heather.a.wilcox@jsums.edu

Chemistry

Ms Shonda R. Allen
Employee Position Title: Associate Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793723
E-mail: shonda.r.allen@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Zikri Arslan
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792072
E-mail: zikri.arslan@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Contessa L. Avery
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: contessa.l.avery@jsums.edu

Ermira Begu
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
E-mail: ermira.begu@jsums.edu

Ms. Naomi F. Campbell
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: naomi.f.campbell@jsums.edu

Mr. Peter P. Chang
Employee Position Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office Address: P O Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: peter.p.chang@jsums.edu

Pohlee Cheah
Employee Position Title: Research Associate
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: pohlee.cheah@jsums.edu

Mr. Samuel Suman Ra J Dasary
Employee Position Title: Lab Coordinator and Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: samuel.s.dasary@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Dalephine E. Davis
Employee Position Title: Associate Graduate Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791525
E-mail: dalephine.e.davis@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5