Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Baseball

Mr Christopher G. Crenshaw
Employee Position Title: Asst Baseball Coach/Recruiting
E-mail: christopher.g.crenshaw@jsums.edu

Mr. Omar K. Johnson
Employee Position Title: Head Baseball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
E-mail: omar.k.johnson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Basketball Men

Mr Gregory W Brent
Employee Position Title: Head Men's Basketball Coach
Office Address: P O Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792417
E-mail: wayne.brent@jsums.edu

Mr. Cason C. Burk
Employee Position Title: 1st Asst Men Basketball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 18419
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791368
E-mail: cason.c.burk@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. DeSuan D. Dixon
Employee Position Title: 2nd Asst Men Basketball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: desuan.dixon@jsums.edu

Basketball Women

Ms. Surina Renay Dixon
Employee Position Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792818
E-mail: surina.r.dixon@jsums.edu

Ms. Latoya C. Parker
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792818
601 9790642
E-mail: latoya.c.parker@jsums.edu

Behavioral & Environmental Health

Dr William B Cissell (William)
Employee Position Title: Exec Asst to Dean/Director
Office Address: PO Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798386
E-mail: william.b.cissell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Javis M Knott
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
E-mail: javis.m.knott@jsums.edu

Dr. Joni K. Roberts
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: PO Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: joni.k.roberts@jsums.edu

Dr. Manoj Sharma
Employee Position Title: Professor
E-mail: manoj.sharma@jsums.edu

Dr. Mary Shaw
Employee Position Title: Chair and Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798836
E-mail: mary.shaw@jsums.edu

Biology

Dr. Hafiz A. Ahmad
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: hafiz.a.ahmad@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Gregorio Begonia (Gregorio)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: gregorio.begonia@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Maria Fatima Begonia (Maria)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P O Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: maria.f.begonia@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Joseph A Cameron (Joseph)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: joseph.a.cameron@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Hari H P Cohly (Hari)
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: hari.h.cohly@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Ladonnya S Drummond
Employee Position Title: Academic Adv Coord/Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: ladonnya.s.drummond@jsums.edu

Mr. Eric D. Evans
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: eric.d.evans@jsums.edu

Dr Ibrahim O Farah
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
1400 JR Lynch St.
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793466
E-mail: ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5