Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Academic IT

Mr. Gregory L. Anderson
Employee Position Title: Campus Lab Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: gregory.l.anderson@jsums.edu

Mrs Emily A Bishop
Employee Position Title: Director of Academic IT
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793975
E-mail: emily.a.bishop@jsums.edu

Mrs Rita Christopher Ignatius
Employee Position Title: Lab Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9795965
E-mail: rita.c.ignatius@jsums.edu

Dr Junoesque E Jacobs
Employee Position Title: Business Intelligence Analyst
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: junoesque.e.jacobs@jsums.edu

Mr. John A. Oudu
Employee Position Title: Training Coordinator
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797073
E-mail: john.a.oudu@jsums.edu

Ms Kedra S. Taylor
Employee Position Title: Systems Integration Analyst
Office Address: P O Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790245
E-mail: kedra.s.taylor@jsums.edu

Mr. Albert L. Williams
Employee Position Title: Computer Scientist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: albert.l.williams@jsums.edu

Accounting

Dr Quinton Booker (Quinton)
Employee Position Title: Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: quinton.booker@jsums.edu

Ms Philando Brown
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: philando.brown@jsums.edu

Dr Bobbie W Daniels
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: bobbie.w.daniels@jsums.edu

Dr. Donald McWilliams (Donald)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: donald.mcwilliams@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr Mahmoud K Nabulsi
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794276
E-mail: mahmoud.k.nabulsi@jsums.edu

Ms Annette K. Pridgen
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: annette.k.pridgen@jsums.edu

Dr Richard L Russell (Richard)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792414
E-mail: richard.l.russell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Henry Thomas (Henry)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: P.O. Box 17970
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: henry.thomas@jsums.edu

Air Force ROTC

Ms Candice D Cherry
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: candice.d.cherry@jsums.edu

Alexander West Hall

Ms. Abryelle T. Bolton
Employee Position Title: Assistant Residence Director
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: abryelle.t.bolton@jsums.edu

Ms Angela Galloway
Employee Position Title: Receptionist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17148
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: angela.galloway@jsums.edu

Destini S. Jones
Employee Position Title: Residence Hall Building Dir.
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: destini.s.jones@jsums.edu

Alumni Affairs

Mrs. Sunyetta Foster
Employee Position Title: Program Specialist
Office Address: P.O. Box 17820
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792281
E-mail: sunyetta.foster-jones@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5