Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dr. Yonghua Yan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: yonghua.yan@jsums.edu

Dr. Shan Yang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: shan.yang@jsums.edu

Dr. Nanolla Yazdani
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792361
E-mail: nanolla.yazdani@jsums.edu

Dr Alberta Yeboah-Ohwofasa (Alberta)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: alberta.yeboah-ohwofasa@jsums.edu

Dr Jianjun Yin (Jianjun)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792341
E-mail: jianjun.yin@jsums.edu

Ms. Eunkyung Yoon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Social Work Prg-PhD
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326828
E-mail: eunkyung.yoon@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Curtis T. Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: curtis.t.young@jsums.edu

Esther Denise Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Operation & Mainten
Office Address: P.O Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 979-4181
E-mail: esther.d.young@jsums.edu

Ms. Fazenda D. Young
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, PhD in Business Administration
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792534
E-mail: fazenda.d.young@jsums.edu

Dr. Geungu Yu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Economics, Finance And Gen Bus
Office Address: P.O. Box 17760
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792531
601 9792619
E-mail: geungu.yu@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5