Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Mr Bennie Wade Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Technician, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792005
E-mail: bennie.wade@jsums.edu

Joseph P Wade
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O.Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: joseph.p.wade@jsums.edu

Dr. Celestin Wafo Soh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: celestin.wafo_soh@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Carlas B Walker (Carlis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technical Asst II, Div Of Library & Information Resour
E-mail: carlas.b.walker@jsums.edu

Dr. Ronald E Walker (Ronald)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792111
E-mail: ronald.e.walker@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Charles E Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P O Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: charles.e.wallace@jsums.edu

Dr. Jennifer Young Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Teacher Education
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd, Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
E-mail: jennifer.k.young@jsums.edu

Mr. Sean N. Wallace
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director, Campus Student Union
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: sean.n.wallace@jsums.edu

Dr. Wilbur L Walters (Wilbur)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dean and Associate Professor, Associate Dean, Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: wilbur.l.walters@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Joan Walton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, School, Community & Rehabilitation
Office Address: P.O. Box 17122
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2361
E-mail: joan.walton@jsums.edu

Mrs. Jing Wang (Jing)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O.Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792171
E-mail: jing.wang@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Meiyuan Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Technician, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 17131
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793448
E-mail: meiyuan.wang@jsums.edu

Dr. NingNing Wang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: ningning.wang@jsums.edu

Ms. Detra L Ward
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clery Comp/Spec Inves/Pgrm Mgr, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: detra.l.ward@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Alexis Brianna Ware
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admission Coordinator, Undergraduate Admissions
Office Telephone: 601 9792104
E-mail: alexis.b.ware@jsums.edu

Dr. David N. Ware
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Music
Office Address: P.O. Box 17055
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792141
E-mail: david.n.ware@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Terence K. Ware
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2580
E-mail: terence.k.ware@jsums.edu

David M Warner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: After-school Driver, Kids College
Office Telephone: 601 9791027
E-mail: david.m.warner@jsums.edu

Mr. Lee A. Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Media Relations Specialist, Public Relations
Office Address: P.O. Box 17490
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797071
E-mail: lee.a.warren@jsums.edu

Ms. Cresandra L. Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Masters Ofsocial Work Program
E-mail: cresandra.washington@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5