Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Jana R. Talley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: P.O Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: jana.r.talley@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr April L Tanner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: 1400 J.R. Lynch Street
JSU Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793302
601 9792105
E-mail: april.l.tanner@jsums.edu

Ms. Cecilia T Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinic Secretary, Communicative Disorders
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Road
P.O. Box 23
Jackson, MS 39211
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-8001
E-mail: cecilia.t.tate@jsums.edu

Ms. Evelyn Loraine Tate
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technical Asst II, Div Of Library & Information Resour
Office Address: P.O. Box 17000
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792123
E-mail: evelyn.l.tate@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Jessie Tatum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9601234
E-mail: jessie.tatum@jsums.edu

Ms Shannon D Tatum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Publications Manager, Blue & White Flash
Office Address: P.O. Box 18449
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792167
E-mail: shannon.d.tatum@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Jamanda M Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean, Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: jamanda.m.taylor@jsums.edu

Ms Kedra S. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Integration Analyst, Academic IT
Office Address: P O Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790245
E-mail: kedra.s.taylor@jsums.edu

Ms. Kristy L. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Associate Dean, Allied Health
Office Address: P.O.Box 17670
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 3682052
E-mail: kristy.l.taylor@jsums.edu

Mrs Mary A Taylor (Mary)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Customer Care Specialist, Facility & Construction Mngt (FCM)
Office Address: P.O. Box 17461
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: mary.a.taylor@jsums.edu

Dr. Tammi M. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biology
E-mail: tammi.m.taylor@jsums.edu

Mr. Thomas C. Taylor Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Quarterbacks Coach, Division of Athletics
E-mail: thomas.c.taylor@jsums.edu

Tony D. Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Certified Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: tony.d.taylor@jsums.edu

Dr Verna Riley Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Sociology & Criminal Justice
Office Address: P.O. Box 18830
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792626
601 9792626
E-mail: verna.r.taylor@jsums.edu

Kimberly S. Taylor-Turner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Pre-Award Manager, Sponsored Programs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792949
E-mail: kimberly.s.turner@jsums.edu

Dr. Clauditte Tchakounte Tchakoua
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17036
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792249
E-mail: clauditte.tchakounte_tchakoua@jsums.edu

Dr Martha N Tchounwou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Student Services, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791604
E-mail: martha.n.tchounwou@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Paul B. Tchounwou
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Candilyn M. Tenner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Provost & VP for Academic Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791055
E-mail: candilyn.m.tenner@jsums.edu

Mrs. Tabatha J. Terrell-Brooks (Tammy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Budget Specialist, Site Care
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794181
E-mail: tabatha.terrell-brooks@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5