Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Ms. Sheila S. Salins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17600
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9790377
E-mail: sheila.s.salins@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Julia M. Saloni
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Chemistry
E-mail: julia.m.saloni@jsums.edu

Pabitra N. Samanta
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-doc Research Associate, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791136
E-mail: pabitra.n.samanta@jsums.edu

Ms Janet A. Samuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Captain of Operations, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: janet.a.samuel@jsums.edu

Deion L. Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Football Coach, Football
Office Address: P.O. Box 17599
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792295
E-mail: deion.l.sanders@jsums.edu

Ms. Laura J. Sanders (Laura)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Residence Hall Receptionist, Campbell College Suites
Office Address: P.O. Box 17540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792326
E-mail: laura.j.sanders@jsums.edu

Dr Lou Helen Sanders (Lou)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793354
E-mail: lou.h.sanders@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Kayla B Sanford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Computer Science
Office Address: P.O.Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: kayla.b.sanford@jsums.edu

Mr. Christopher J. C. Santiago
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: General Service Worker II, Property Management
Office Address: P.O. Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792526
E-mail: christopher.j.santiago@jsums.edu

Ms Keri T Saupitty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Title III
Office Address: P.O.Box 17460
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792522
E-mail: keri.t.saupitty@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Tyrece Rondell Sayles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Residence Hall Director, Housing & Residence Life
E-mail: tyrece.r.sayles@jsums.edu

Ms. Julie A. Schroeder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Social Work Prg-PhD
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326819
E-mail: julie.a.schroeder@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Juliette Schweitzer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792371
E-mail: juliette.schweitzer@jsums.edu

Dr. Derek L. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Director of Athletics, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: derek.l.scott@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Eugenia M. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Enroll/Recruitment Mgr, Executive Phd In Urban Higher Educa
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792433 Extension 2433
E-mail: eugenia.m.scott@jsums.edu

Dr. Pamela A. Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst. Clinical Prof/MSW Coord., Masters Ofsocial Work Program
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798869
E-mail: pamela.a.scott@jsums.edu

Mr. Tigran Shahbazyan (Tigran)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793619
E-mail: tigran.shahbazyan@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Vijaya Shankar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: vijaya.shankar@jsums.edu

Dr. Mary Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair and Professor, Behavioral & Environmental Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 812 3207670
E-mail: mary.shaw@jsums.edu

Rosalind N Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Records Associate, Registrar & Records
Office Address: P O Box 17125
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792896
E-mail: rosalind.n.shaw@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5