Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Simeon L. Rankin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Scientist Intern, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O.Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794299
E-mail: simeon.l.rankin@jsums.edu

Mr Ozie Ratcliff JR
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Office Address: P.O. Box 17065
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792227
E-mail: ozie.b.ratcliff@jsums.edu

Ms. Nettie S. Ravick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
Office Address: P.O. Box 17178
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: nettie.s.ravick@jsums.edu

Dr. Paresh Chandra Ray (Paresh)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 17910
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793486
601 9792171
E-mail: paresh.c.ray@jsums.edu

Angeline Reddick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Manager, Dean of Student Life
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792092
E-mail: angeline.m.reddick@jsums.edu

Dr Remata S Reddy (Remata)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012 Extension 3636
E-mail: remata.s.reddy@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Latoya T. Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Associate VP for Student Affairs
E-mail: latoya.t.reed@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Shameka Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Marketing and Comm Specialist, JSU Global/International Programs
E-mail: shameka.reed@jsums.edu

Ms. Tomekia Y. Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head Women's Basketball Coach, Basketball Women
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: tomekia.y.reed@jsums.edu

Mr. Umesh Reddy Remata
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Manager of System Services, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
E-mail: umesh.r.remata@jsums.edu

MD Mhahabubur Rhaman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Coordinator, Chemistry
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: md_mhahabubur.rhaman@jsums.edu

Mr Michael A Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
E-mail: michael.a.rhodes@jsums.edu

Alan C. Ricard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Special Teams, Football
Office Address: P.O. Box 17599
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792295
E-mail: alan.c.ricard@jsums.edu

Dr Arron L Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir for Disability Srvcs, Disability Services/ADA Compliance
Office Address: P.O. Box 17156
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-3704
E-mail: arron.l.richardson@jsums.edu

Ms Karmon S Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Manager, Urban Planning-PhD
Office Address: P.O. Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792015
E-mail: karmon.s.richardson@jsums.edu

Mr. Thomas W. Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Deputy Director, Associate Dean, Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 18159
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791810
E-mail: thomas.w.richardson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Tomora D Richardson (Tomora)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: tomora.d.richardson@jsums.edu

Ms. Maria A. Ricketts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, English And Mod Foreign Language
E-mail: maria.a.ricketts@jsums.edu

Ms Candace L Riddley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Asst Professor/SW Dir, Department of Undergrad Social Work

Otis Riddley Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Offensive Line Coach, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P O Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: otis.riddley@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5