Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Amber N. Pack
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coord. of Ticketing Operations, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2291
E-mail: amber.n.pack@jsums.edu

Ms Maricica Pacurari
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biology
E-mail: maricica.pacurari@jsums.edu

Mack Charles Pampley III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prevention Specialist, Community Engagement
Office Address: P.O. Box 18120
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791417
E-mail: mack.c.pampley@jsums.edu

Ms. Qing Pang
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Computer Engineering
Office Address: P.O. Box 17098
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9790270
601 9790975
E-mail: qing.pang@jsums.edu

Mr Stevenson Paradeshi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: System Administrator, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17039
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792697
E-mail: stevenson.paradeshi@jsums.edu

Ms. Anita Parker (Anita)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Receptionist, Transitional Dorm
Office Address: P.O. Box 17149
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9797889
E-mail: anita.parker@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mrs. Mickie M. Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Staff Dev. & Training Admin., Human Resources
Office Address: P.O. Box 17028
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792015
E-mail: mickie.m.parker@jsums.edu

Ms. Kavitha Pathakoti
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-doctoral Research Assoc, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9791225
E-mail: kavitha.pathakoti@jsums.edu

Mrs. Anita K. Patlolla
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9790210
E-mail: anita.k.patlolla@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Chuck Patrick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Project Manager, Division of Information Technology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9795913
E-mail: chuck.patrick@jsums.edu

Mr. Kevin A Patterson (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Psychology
Office Address: P.O. Box 17550
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9798861
E-mail: kevin.a.patterson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Stephanie L. Payne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Basic Skills Teacher, Continuing Education Learning Ctr
Office Address: 3825 Ridgewood Rd,Box 23
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326234
E-mail: stephanie.l.payne@jsums.edu

Dr. Marinelle Payton (Marinelle)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair and Professor, Public Health
Office Address: P.O. Box 17038
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9791705
E-mail: marinelle.payton@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Tzusheng Pei (Tzusheng)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792105
E-mail: tzusheng.pei@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Shelby Lynn Pendley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Women Softball Coach, Softball
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: shelby.l.pendley@jsums.edu

Ms. Whitney D Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Coord/Instructor, Communicative Disorders
Office Address: P.O. Box 17400
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 4326717
E-mail: whitney.d.perkins@jsums.edu

Dr. Lyudvig S. Petrosyan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Post-Doc Research Associate, Physics/Atmospheric Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 17660
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797012
E-mail: lyudvig.s.petrosyan@jsums.edu

Mr James E Pettis Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technical Director, Art
Office Address: P.O. Box 17126
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792426
E-mail: james.e.pettis@jsums.edu

Dr. Brian M Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, English And Mod Foreign Language
E-mail: brian.m.phillips@jsums.edu

Jason H. Phillips
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Coach, Football
Office Address: P.O. Box 17599
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792295
E-mail: jason.h.phillips@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5