Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Frederick A. O'Quinn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate/Analyst, MURC (MS Urban Research Ctr)
Office Telephone: 601 9791169
E-mail: frederick.a.oquinn@jsums.edu

Oluwatoyin V. Odubanjo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792153
E-mail: oluwatoyin.v.odubanjo@jsums.edu

Dr Bennett A Odunsi (Bennett)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Public Policy And Admin
Office Address: P.O. Box 18290
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 4326277
E-mail: bennett.a.odunsi@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Godwin Offiah (Godwin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18839
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792105
E-mail: godwin.offiah@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Ifedayo V Ogungbe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry
E-mail: ifedayo.v.ogungbe@jsums.edu

Dr Felix A Okojie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Executive Phd In Urban Higher Educa
Office Address: P.O. Box 17057
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792931
E-mail: felix.a.okojie@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Lakeshia Addison Opara-Nadi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792341
E-mail: lakeshia.a.opara-nadi@jsums.edu

Mr Rafael A. Ordaz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir of Athl Acad Services, Division of Athletics
Office Address: P.O. Box 17810
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792291
E-mail: rafael.a.ordaz@jsums.edu

Dr. Byron D Orey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Political Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18420
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792136
601 9792737
E-mail: byron.d.orey@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Omer M. Osman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Faculty, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792768
E-mail: omer.m.osman@jsums.edu

Dr Tabitha N. Otieno (Tabitha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Educational Leadership
Office Address: P.O. Box 17175
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: tabitha.n.otieno@jsums.edu

Mr. John A. Oudu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Training Coordinator, Academic IT
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9797073
E-mail: john.a.oudu@jsums.edu

Ms Alondria A Owens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant to VP, VP Institutional Advancement
Office Address: P.O. Box 17144
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790263
E-mail: alondria.a.owens@jsums.edu

Mr. Arvance E. Owens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IP Telephony Engineer, Computing & Commmunications Ctr
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792144
E-mail: arvance.e.owens@jsums.edu

Joanne Owens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative/Budget Asst, Title III
E-mail: joanne.owens@jsums.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5