Go to Main Content

JSU PAWS (Personal Access to Web Services)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Mr Mahmoud K Nabulsi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Accounting
Office Address: P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9794276
E-mail: mahmoud.k.nabulsi@jsums.edu

Deshun Maleke Nance (Leke)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Radio Announcer/Prod Asst, Radio Station WJSU
E-mail: deshun.m.nance@jsums.edu

Dr. Brian Napolion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Visiting Instructor, Dean, School Of Science & Technolog
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9793737
601 9793737
E-mail: brian.napolion@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Jackie A Nash
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant, Associate VP for Student Affairs
Office Address: P.O. Box 17350
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792241
601 9790508
E-mail: jackie.a.nash@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Kenneth Ndebele (8321624-Cell)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792586
E-mail: kenneth.ndebele@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Maricha V Neal
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Freshman Studies
Office Address: P.O. Box 17610
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792161
E-mail: maricha.v.neal@jsums.edu

Nathaniel Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: nathaniel.nelson@jsums.edu

Ms Paula D Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Purchasing Manager, Purchasing and Travel
Office Address: P.O. Box 17029
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
E-mail: paula.d.nelson@jsums.edu

Dr. Picasso C. Nelson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Health, Physical Ed And Recreation
Office Address: P.O. Box 18840
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9790274
E-mail: picasso.c.nelson@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Mr. Raymond Lamar Newell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Sergeant, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17025
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9792580
E-mail: raymond.l.newell@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr. Benjamin C. Ngwudike
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O. Box 18380
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9793405
E-mail: benjamin.c.ngwudike@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms Shayron L Nichols
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Computer Scientist, Academic IT
Office Address: P.O. Box 17750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9795934
E-mail: shayron.l.nichols@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Ms. Sylvianne Njiki
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Research Associate, Environmental Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18750
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 979-2095
E-mail: sylvianne.njiki@jsums.edu

Mr. Ferdinand Njuakom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Police Officer, Public Safety
Office Address: P.O. Box 17387
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792051
E-mail: ferdinand.njuakom@jsums.edu

Tameka Norman-Moses
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Preschool Teacher, Elementary & Early Childhood Educat
Office Address: P.O.Box 18829
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792351
E-mail: tameka.norman@jsums.edu

Dr. Felicite Noubissi Kamdem
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biology
Office Address: P.O. Box 18540
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 608 2397040
E-mail: felicite.noubissi_kamdem@jsums.edu

Dr. Emmanuel O. Nwachukwu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Professor, Mass Communications
Office Address: MS eCenter
Journalism & Media Studies
Jackson, MS 39204
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792151
E-mail: emmanuel.o.nwachukwu@jsums.edu

Dr Emmanuel C Nwagboso (Emmanuel)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Political Science
Office Address: P.O. Box 18420
Jackson, MS 39217
United States of America
Office Telephone: 601 9792136
E-mail: emmanuel.c.nwagboso@jsums.edu (Preferred)

Dr Emeka Nwagwu (Emeka)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Health Care Administration
Office Address: P.O. Box 17037
Jackson, MS 39217
Office Telephone: 601 9798806
E-mail: emeka.nwagwu@jsums.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5